We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream land”
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018 This View Was Taken From the Penthouse Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018
This View Was Taken From the Penthouse Balcony
Beach Colony East Resort, Located between Destin and Pensacola Beach
Family Room with 17th floor Penthouse views
Elegant Dining Room in Penthouse Unit, Comfortably Seats 6
Penthouse Unit Offers Free Wireless Internet
View the Sound Side as Well from This Extra Large Penthouse Balcony
Elegant King-sized Master Bedroom Comes with a Roomy Walk-in Closet
View From Penthouse Master Bedroom
Watch the Beautiful Sun Rise from Your Bed
Jacuzzi and Travertine Shower in Master Bath Offer Spectacular Views
Spacious Penthouse 2nd Bedroom offers 2 double Beds, 39 inch TV and Private Bath
Washer, Dryer, chairs, cooler, umbrellas, corn hole, etc. in condo for guest use
Penthouse is Stocked with Books, Puzzles, and Games
Free Tennis Court and Shuffle board court available for Guest Use
Air Conditioned Workout Room is Well-Equipped and Offers Views of the Beach
Walkover from Condo to Beach via Handicap Accessible Ramp
Grill area located beside condo for guest use
Beach Colony Resort Pool is the largest pool on the Beach
Enjoy Fishing from the Longest Pier on the Gulf of Mexico
Imagine Yourself Relaxing on This beautiful White Sand Beach
Beach Colony East. Gated, secure, beachfront property, adjacent parking garage.
Beautiful Navarre Beach with the longest pier on the Gulf of Mexico!
Sit on your couch and enjoy this sunrise view out your window.
How about this view with your morning cup of coffee?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jcyowell
Hustonville, Kentucky
1 review
“Dream land”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

You believe your are in a dream when you first walk through the door.The condo is so clean and beautiful ,your looking out the balcony door over the beach and ocean! Go out on the balcony and the veiw will take your breath away.Wonderful veiw of the beach and the fishing pier . As I said Karen keeps it so clean and has it decorated
so pretty. Karen has thought about everything you might need while there. The kitchen is well supplied ,she even has books and games. Navarre beach is quite and very laid back and so relaxing. Plenty places to eat nearby,a couple within walking distance.We loved just fixing something and eating on the balcony ! We have been for the last several years and really don't want to go anywhere else so yes we will absolutely be going back to Karen's!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Findlay, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect weather, GREAT condo!!!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Even though it was mid October, the weather was fantastic a week after Hurricane Nate. The condo has a great view of the sunrises and the pier.
The condo's kitchen looks well equipped but didn't get used much by us. We are eat-out most of the time vacationers. There are several restaurants within walking distance and Destin and Pensacola are only 30+ minutes away. We did take advantage of the useful beach supplies(chairs, umbrella, cooler, and more). Definitely a 5 star condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Peace & Relaxation!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed in this magnificent condo several times and have never been disappointed. It is our "go to" place for utter relaxation and total peace. A week simply is not long enough! The condo is well appointed an remarkably clean and welcoming. Access is easy and the amenities are good. The kitchen has just about anything you will need. We use the laundry daily to wash swimming suits. How can you go wrong with a shower that looks out over the beach, Gulf and pier? A relaxing and inviting veranda, and comfortable and inviting living room... peaceful surroundings. We just love this condo - and we've been many times and will keep returning. Great place to relax, unwind and just enjoy life. You can't do better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in the Panhandle”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wow, what a room, you could not ask for better. We loved the room, the view, the water, just everything about the Gulf coast. The room was in perfect condition, clean, well decorated, lots of the little things you have a home. The extras, beach chairs, umbrellas, games, videos, books, and suggestions on where to find the best places for dinner. We can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments and for taking the time to post this review. I know you are already booked to come back next summer so you have that awesome view to look forward to!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
codynamit...
Loudon, Tennessee
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo and the views were great! I would rent it again we love going to Navarre it's a great place to go would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon to enjoy our beautiful Penthouse view of the white sand beaches and blue waters.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolutely The best vacation experience ever!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was so comfortable and was decorated just the way I would have decorated it. The view was magnificent with a large and private patio where we watched the ocean, saw dolphins and a sea turtle. We loved the walk in shower where we had a beautiful view of the ocean, it was awesome. The beach was wonderful, love the sugar sand and the atmosphere. Everyone was so nice and it was so peaceful. Best vacation at the beach ever. Highly recommend the condo it had everything we needed and more. The local seafood was outstanding and it was very easy to navigate around Navarre. Would love to come back next summer!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments and for taking the time to post this review. We would sure love to have you back again to enjoy our beautiful white sand beaches and magnificent Penthouse view from our unit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments and for taking your time to post this review. I would be honored to have you back again to enjoy our penthouse condo and that incredible view again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing