We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of Whataburger

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whataburger
Ranked #12 of 41 Restaurants in Neptune Beach
Restaurant details
Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We ate here instead of the pricier places at Neptune Beach. It was quick and inexpensive. The service was good and the food was great.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweet_P_of_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Hey, what can I say for fast food? It was just a really tasty burger. I will be back...I have had the craving for a burgher since I visited the place.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank noreservations904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylva, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“what a burger”
Reviewed 4 April 2013

my boyfriend liked this place but to me it wasnt that great. the food took a long time to be fast food and they werent busy. the burger buns were big but the meat wasnt sufficient for the amount of bread. and about five teenage workers were sitting around in a booth googling over some guy customer. I was there with my daughter and they were cursing and being inappropriate.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank yomama42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptune Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Its fastfood”
Reviewed 15 February 2013

the whatachicken is the best thing or if its late get taquitos, they are awesome after a night of partying other than that its just a drive through

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank mosquitomagnet72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
335 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 307 helpful votes
“Open late and great!”
Reviewed 15 January 2010

Close to the beach and they have those giant burgers. Dont make the mistake of eating here more than once though or you may become disgusted with yourself, haha. But its open late and a great place to get a huge meal at 2 AM haha.

G Man

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GMan5431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Whataburger also viewed

 

Been to Whataburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing