We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oceanwalk Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
The Riverview Hotel(New Smyrna Beach)
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nocturne Motel(New Smyrna Beach)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Atlantic Plaza(New Smyrna Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buena Vista Inn(New Smyrna Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
30
6
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
6
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecond bedroomgreat condoexercise roomsclub housesthree bedroomparking garageacross the streetmaster bathwell stocked kitchennational seashorehot tubking bedgreat vacationboogie boardsnew smyrnathe atlantic oceanbeach chairs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Just an hour away from Orlando, we had a Ladies Get-Away from our church. We stayed in Building 1, condos 403 and 404. Everything anyone could possibly need was in each unit. Both condos are pure luxury! Unit 403 has a king bed in the master suite and a 2-person jacuzzi tub, and twin beds in the second bedroom, tub in guest bathroom. Unit 404 also has a king bed, but a single jacuzzi tub in the bathroom, and the second bedroom has a queen bed, shower only in second bathroom. Both units come complete with washers and dryers, kitchens fully furnished, televisions, vcrs, dvd players, beautifully furnished balconies. Partial ocean views, short walk to the beach across A1A. Some of us went to the beach; others went down to Flagler Ave to do some shopping. Fantastic places to eat all close by. Great place to escape, breathe in the sea air, relax, read, shop, play...whatever suits your fancy...BUT...be careful about stepping out and leaving your keys in the condo...sea breezes CAN and WILL slam your door closed and then you're locked out! We're still laughing about that!

Room Tip: Fourth floor, partial ocean views, first building on left at North entrance. Fabulous location.Close to pool and clubhouse with movie theater.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

The Oceanwalk Condominium complex is a large complex with about 16 buildings. There are 35 units per building average. The condos are across the street from the beach. It is a .27 mile walk to the beach. We were in unit 10304. The unit backed up to a nature conservation- very thick woods.

The good:
Clean
Quiet
Plenty of towels
Screened in porch
Wireless internet
Garage Parking
Elevator and luggage carts

The bad:
No toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing liquid/powder, bath soap or kitchen trash bags. We had to go to the grocery and buy all these items!
One of the lights in the outside breezeway was flickering, flashing light into one of the bedrooms all night. Very annoying. It took the maintenance staff 2 days to come out and turn it off.
Front gate remote did not work for us.

The beach is beautiful and clean. Lots of good restaurants in the area.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for a conservation view.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KirkHarrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

OceanWalk is a great place to getaway in New Smyrna Beach. We had a 3 bed 2 bath condo which included laundry, all kitchenware and a whirlpool bathtub in the master bath. The facility has 2 pools, 2 big conference areas with free access to have partie etc. the location is just across the road from the beach. There are private walkways around the facility and to the beach. I recommend staying here, way better than a hotel room and the facility is gated and secured. The kids loved it and we will be back very soon!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveBFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

The kids loved the pools and the theatre room. We loved the location. It was far enough away from the busy Orlando area, not to far to drive back. Lots of stuff to do in the condo complex. Very clean and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lvhhdcnkyvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

This is a awesome condo complex. Well maintained, clean, updated complex. We stayed in building 6 and could not have asked for a better location or nicer 2 bedroom unit, very comfortable. Inside parking garage very nice (although a run around with parking permits). Having been moved out of Sea Woods (see review for SW) Tiffany at Ocean Properties did a wonderful job of re-accommodating us and saved our vacation. Next time in the area will definetly contact Tiffany to reserve my vacation condo, great customer service!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ekirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews