We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous”

Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New Smyrna Beach
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Great place . Adam was our server today. Did a great job over and beyond his call of duty. All the waitresses are just as nice. Even the owner. You can usually find him there working also. His wife too. Such a great place. Super great people. Try it. I believe you'll be back. See you there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chevydevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    357
    92
    38
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
1 review
“Always excellent place to be”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Great food great place great service adam was great the food is always fantastic. We have been going to lost lagoon dince mr howell and luvy opened in small place. We still go at least twice a week. Food is always great

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank biggirlsdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I come here regularly and always enjoy the experience. I usually hesitate recommending anywhere because not everyone likes what I like (I am very picky). After recommending the Lost Lagoon to some friends that meet weekly, we have been to the Lagoon the last 3 weeks. Each time was been a wonderful experience. Although each of the servers that I have encountered have been great, Katie is particularly good in that she remembers people who come in often and remembers what they like. All in all, an awesome experience had by one and all.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank F0xyLady50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Love it”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Live close by and I love coming here! Matt and brandy are great the greetings are always warm and food is excellent!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cgrant87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Don't pass this place by.”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The best burger in the area. I had a juicy, perfectly cooked 9 oz angus beef burger and a Sam Adams cold snap with a mudslide for dessert. Felt like I was really on vacation. Loved the flight decor. Will go back next time we're in New Smyrna Beach.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank chillianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing