We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot for a stay. Wonderful landlady”
other travellers have booked this property
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Floor Plan
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom-2
Guest Bedroom -3
Balcony
Inside Complex
Clubhouse 1, tennis courts, basketball, putting green
Clubhouse Pool -2
Nature Walk in Complex
Condo Building
Sunset
Dolphins having FUN!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ABLeever
Boquete, Panama
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great spot for a stay. Wonderful landlady”
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Several pools, gym and lovely ambiance to the grounds that are well kept. Elevators. Rental of surfboards, boogie boards and kayaks are available at main office. This particular unit is ample for a large group or family. Beds comfortable. Lovely furnishings. Spa jet tub in the main bathroom with a walk in shower as well ! Kitchen well equipped. Washer and dryer in unit. Delightful landlady. It's the only place I'd ever wish to stay if I came back to new Smyrna. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach. Safe for persons with disability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 22 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl.
Reviewed 12 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paducah KY
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Waycross Ga
Reviewed 27 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2012
I am sorry it was not comfortable for you. The mattress is fairly new. I will look into it. Thanks for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Posttw
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We just returned from our stay at Oceanwalk. We had a great time, 3 bed/2 bath unit was more room than we neede with 3 teens. 2 pools and hot tubs to go to. Short walk across Atlantic Blvd. but nothing major. Very relaxing and good time. JB Fisg Camp is just down the road for great seafood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City
Reviewed 18 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing