We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for family with older children”
other travellers have booked this property
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Floor Plan
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom-2
Guest Bedroom -3
Balcony
Inside Complex
Clubhouse 1, tennis courts, basketball, putting green
Clubhouse Pool -2
Nature Walk in Complex
Condo Building
Sunset
Dolphins having FUN!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stacycake...
1 review
“Perfect for family with older children”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Condo was perfect and great location to beach access! The kids had plenty of amenities to keep them entertained within the complex, as well. I would recommend this rental to any friends and family planning a trip to New Smyrna Beach!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a great place where I could relax with a book while the kids explored
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudymary
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful condo great location!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our family vacation with grown children. The condo was great! Neat, clean and fully
equipped. Lovely pools and amenities. Just a short walk to the beach. Diane was a great hostess providing money saving tips and local restaurant info.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything you needed was available within the condo.
Liked least: There was nothing I disliked.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
It was my pleasure to have you and thanks for being such a considerate guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Thanks for being a considerate guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ROBBJOHN
Kingston
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights. Wish it could have been longer. Beautiful condo, clean, bright and spacious. Family of 6 (nana & papa, mom & dad, and 2 children ages 11 & 6) We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beach was a 5 min. walk. Beautiful part of the beach (no cars allowed). Would highly recommend this to any family. Grounds were well kept. Pools (2) nice and clean and barbq's also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The whole condo.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinner-Fo...
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Stay Here!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed with our family for 7 days over Labor Day and had a great time. The owner is very friendly and easy to work with. We felt the pictures didn't do the condo justice. Very clean, very spacious, very relaxing. Ocean walk is a beautiful resort style condominium offering 2 pools, 2 hot tubs (which we frequented often) and quick walk to the beach. Everyone in our party had nothing but good things to say. We were amazed at what we got for the price. Have already recommended to F&F and will try to stay here again. Thank you a wonderful family vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avonmore Ontario Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing