We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Amazing View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Amazing View
Living Room Living Room View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Our Amazing View
Living Room
Living Room View 2
Eating Area
Master Bedroom 2 Queen Beds
View From Our Deck
View From Our Front Porch
The Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Billybong...
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely place to vacation.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a very nice condo, the view is breathtaking. There are many good places to eat. Lots of things to do no matter your age. Just ask a local, they are very willing to answer any question you may have. Highly recommend this as a great place to vacation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the beach from the balcony and living room, lounge chairs right at beach.
Liked least: elevators are very slow and small
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thanks Carol,
I'm glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bobosmooc...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Everything needed for a family. ”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at this condo in June. It was clean, conveniently located to laundry room and elevators. Very quiet. The bunk room is like a large closet with doors on two sides with a bunk bed inside. My kids (10 & 11)loved staying in there. Even had rails so no worries with falling out of bed. Amazing view, easy access to crosswalk that leads to general market across the street. Also a surf/tourist shop and restaurants across the street. Parking was also close to the unit. Pool was nice but no hot tub. Owners were easy to work with. Got my deposit back almost exactly 30 days after our stay as stated. Unit is not fancy, but was comfy. I loved the 2 recliners! So nice to sit and Watch tv and see the ocean! Brought walkie talkies and my kids could stay in the unit while we were at the pool or they walked to the beach while we stayed in the unit. We could watch them from the balcony. The only complaint was they didn't have wine glasses. I had to use a regular glass and it just is never as good that way. I Love New Smyrna and this place met all our needs and great price! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly what we were looking for!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is our third year renting this property. It meets our needs perfectly. On the beach, clean, plenty of room, friendly and relaxing. Thanks for another wonderful visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer :-)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie S
Burlington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The View Says It All”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

There's that one palm tree that is leaning to one side as if to say, "hi there, welcome!" Everything that had been mentioned in previous reviews was bang on. A great view, outstanding pool, perfect beach, superb eateries close by, a very knowledgeable friendly manager & his wife + Cheryl's unit held no surprises with very comfortable beds. A1 all around.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarks Summit
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Magdar1
Erlangen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“No frills, beach front great location and value”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

So, the condo is a bit rough around the edges; the unit could use some freshening up. BUT, it has everything you need for a beach week---non-driving beach, sunrise views, great pool. The owner is wonderful to work with and quick to respond via email to any questions. Lots of inexpensive restaurants nearby. And, you are right on the beach in New Smyrna in the southern half where cars are not allowed to drive on the beach. A lifeguard stand is nearby. The beach is safer here for children, as no cars are permitted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Beach front, sound of surf
Liked least: Very dark in elevator lobby, stairs at night.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
The condo was freshly painted in December, 2013 and is in great shape for 2014 rentals!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing