We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a pleasant experience!”
Review of Bella Napoli - CLOSED

Bella Napoli
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
New Smyrna Beach, FL
1 review
“Always a pleasant experience!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We go here weekly. It is a great, inexpensive family restaurant. Food is family Italian.The servers are very helpful and pleasant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    19
    8
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Just as the title states, lunch prices and portions couldn't get more reasonable. 4.00 for a perfect salad portion on the side, and about 8 different menu items to choose from(I got the eggplant) and a soft drink(free refills) Sandy was a great waitress, and this was the 4th time I've been here in a year and it always delivers. My only recommendation is be ready for success, for when it gets busy, be prepared for it! My girlfriend loved her food and we will be back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bronco7up
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

Our last evening at NSB we decided to get a pizza. Bella Napoli had a sign up for 1/2 pizza on Wednesdays. We ordered a 16 " 3 topping. It seemed even larger than 16 ". It was really good. It was also brick oven baked.It was only a little over $8.00. I picked up menu because they had a lot of Italian dishes besides pizza. The outside of the building doesn't make you think it's a nice restaurant but inside was very nice. Would definitely want to try other items on their menu. It is located right beside Blackbeards restaurant .

Helpful?
Thank Wvtraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Gone Downhill”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

My wife and I use to go to Bella's weekly and at one time they had good food. Recently, the food isn't the same. The pizza is very oily. The pasta is over cooked, The waitress took one of the meals back to the kitchen, but it came back to us the same. We went back a week later and it was the same. Time to move on.......

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheBogerJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
109 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Muy bueno!”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

The staff, food, and atmosphere were fantastic. The garlic knots were great and pizza is delicious! The food is always great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momma2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing