We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Riverview Hotel(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seahorse Inn Beach Side(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Oceania Beach Club(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantic Plaza(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islander Beach Resort(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Vista(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Nocturne Motel(New Smyrna Beach)
View Hotel
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
629
199
64
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
629
199
64
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationnew smyrnaflagler avewithin walking distancenice hotelroom keyshops and restaurantshot breakfastfree breakfastfew blocksclean roomshotel is locatedhousekeeping stafffresh fruitwould definitely stay here againspring breakgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This is the 5 time we have stayed here.. Love the place.. close to everything that we want to go to.. the staff and everyone is friendly.. they have a great breakfast.. and everything is wonderful.. will always stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gibson150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tony S, General Manager at Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

gibson 150 -

5 times 5 times! We absolutely love it! and obviously you do too -

We appreciate our guests, especially our repeat guests who enjoy everything about the Hampton Inn and NSB.

See you again real soon -

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Very clean and comfortable - would definitely stay here again. This will become the business "go to" hotel in New Smyrna Beach. We were also able to have a business meeting here - staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank H4167VCdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tony S, General Manager at Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

H4167vcdavidm--

thanks for the nice review you gave us from your recent stay.

we appreciate your patronage and can't wait to see you again.

tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

This Hampton Inn is different than others because it had to meet the town specifications when it was built about a year ago. For those interested, it is a very green hotel. The rooms are very nice and very clean and the staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Great breakfasts and coffee 24 hours. Best of all, it is a very quiet hotel yet right in town on Flagler Ave. within walking distance to good restaurants, shopping and the beach is at the end of the street. Don't miss this Gem if staying in the area.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MissM5553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tony S, General Manager at Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

MissM5553 -

WOW what a review ! thank you so much - we agree 110% that this little gem on flagler avenue fits right into the decor of this cute little beach town.

the best staff around and of course being a Silver Leeds Certified hotel makes us one of the only full sustainable hotels around volusia county.

See you soon
Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here 5 nights during Daytona 500 race and found hotel to be very clean and quiet. Breakfast offerings were varied during this time. Hotel accommodated an our early check in and late check out requests which was appreciated. We enjoyed parking close to our room in the back of the hotel and able to quickly go in and out. Enjoyed short walk to beach!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank PaulaA267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tony S, General Manager at Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Paula A27 -

Thanks for the nice review regarding your stay during this past week.

We appreciate the compliments and look forward to you staying with us again!

Tony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Average customer service. Wasn't oriented to the hotel...such as told about the breakfast or social hour. Great location. Close to the beach and boutiques for shopping. Very close to restaurants. Typical continental breakfast. Sufficient parking.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank skeeterflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews