We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It’s even nicer than the pictures!!!😀”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living room with 55' flat screen TV Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
Living room with 55' flat screen TV
Dining Room
Dining Area bookcase
Condo Kitchen
Foyer Bench
Foyer across from Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Vanity
Master Bedroom 42' flat screen TV
Master bath Shower Stall
Master Bath Jacuzzi tub
Master Bath
Queen bedroom TV
Twin bedroom
Twin Bedroom TV
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bath
Laundry Room
Balcony Dining Set
View from Balcony
Balcony and Fountain
Condo Building
tennis court/pool area
Pool and Club House
Hot Tub
Grill for Guest Use
New Smyrna Beach
Beach at Sunset
club house
fitness room
Ocean Walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheyenne...
1 review
“It’s even nicer than the pictures!!!😀”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is beautiful and very well maintained. It was very comfortable for our girlfriend vacation to New Smyrna Beach for a week. Enjoyed the pool area which was a close walk from the condo. The beach wasn’t too far of a walk from the condo either. It wasn’t too overly busy at this time of the year, over all we loved this place and will be back next year!!!! I do think it’s nicer than what you can see in the pics!!!! The restaurant and bar prices in the area were reasonable with great service everywhere we stopped. I’m thinking New Smyrna Beach is a well kept secret for a fun place to visit!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you so much Cheyenne! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. I agree - New Smyrna Beach is a well kept secret. It was great having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharyn S
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“VERY NICE CONDO”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo looks just like the pictures on the web, it was so pretty. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the whirlpool tub in the master bathroom. I talked about it so much even my uncle had to use it also to relax. My grandmother and aunt really love the beautiful red decor. We got decorating ideas now. LOL We were very close to the beach.. There is sufficient parking right at the beach. . Maureen is very nice. She was very helpful when i needed questions answered about the condo. I will definitely be recommending her and this condo to my friends. Thanks Maureen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Sharyn! It was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass51...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and the Condo was great!! Would try to stay with you again. The location was easy to get to and convenient to everything else we planned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay! We would love to have you again. Thanks so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert r
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An oasis away from home situated in a beautiful humble town”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First of all, the pictures do not do this place justice. When we stepped into the unit, my family ohhhhed and awwwed at the large and fully decorated space. The rooms are large and homey. The location is secure with security gate to entrance as well as garages. The rec center has a cardio room, weight room, office area and even a dry sauna. The pool is luxurious and they even have a hot tub. This place doesn't feel like a condo but rather someone's home. Feels like being at a resort with more than adequate amenities and comfort. There is beach access right across the street and if you want a really special experience, take a bike ride to Turtle Mound and Canaveral park, just 2 miles away! Perfect location, Orlando is only an hr drive, Daytona is only 20 min drive and cocoa beach is only 1 hr away. This town is surrounded by gorgeous trees and winding roads, it has an island feel with all the necessities and wants of a big city.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thanks for your kind words Robert! It was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrogNJ1
Galloway, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spacious and well appointed condo”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

My husband, daughter and I stayed at the condo for 9 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The condo is very spacious and has everything you will need to have a good time. Lots of linen are provided, included beach towels, sheets etc. The residence, Oceanwalk, is also very nice and with a small fee, offers tennis rackets, bikes, bocce, movies, books...The area is very beautiful. New Smyrna Beach offers great beaches, great restaurants, and a very cute and vibrant shopping street. I want to mention they are adding a building and there is a bit a construction noise. It wasn't a big deal for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The construction
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the nice review! We agree - Oceanwalk and New Smyrna Beach have much to offer. Sorry about the new construction! The good news is - this is the final building going into the complex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debs4boys...
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place For Us”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were very happy with our experience staying in this condo for 4 nights. The place itself was roomy, clean and comfortable. We went as a large group to celebrate my son's graduation and to spend time with family in from out of state. Everyone was happy and had a great time! The owner was always quick to respond if I had any questions and also very pleasant. I will rent here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
935JayneB
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodations across the street from the ocean.”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A great place to stay. The rooms were well furnished and very clean. The grounds are beautiful with many things for families to do. Plus, the condo is across the street from the ocean with easy access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, accomodations, and cleanliness
Liked least: Only 2 things missing: kitchen towels and toilet paper.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing