We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Skip it.”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Burger King

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Burger King
Ranked #138 of 175 Restaurants in New Smyrna Beach
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Skip it.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013

Always slow service. Always needs a cleaning. Anywhere else would be a better choice. I don't expect much from a fast food place, and that is what you always get here.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michiganmuscrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    2
    2
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
155 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Loved those char broiled burgers.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2013

We loved burgers and I especially love their root beer. I don't normally drink sodas but today I decided to have a root beer. You still can't beat that char broiled taste.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spacecoast_Walt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Still good for quick burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2012

Burger King is still good for the quick burger but I particularly like the Chicken sandwiches especially when they are two for one.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank tjconroysr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fries”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Well I am so happy that burger King now has Sweet Potato Fries
I will go here just because of the fries
My dog loves them too

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N.Central, FL
Level Contributor
46 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Go elsewhere”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012 via mobile

Fast food done wrong. This BK is obviously catering to the beach tourists, knowing they will not be coming back. REALLY Slow service serving food only worthy of throwing away

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nocents49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger King also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing