We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pastries”
Review of Mon Delice

Mon Delice
Ranked #1 of 16 Dessert in New Smyrna Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed 19 July 2017

While we should probably visit here more than once, we always visit on our way out of town so we have something great on the last morning. Every pastry we've tried is excellent - raspberry delice, chocolate delice, chocolate croissant, etc.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ahself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017

One of the highlights of our annual visit to New Smyrna Beach is the Mon Delice bakery. Fresh baked goods daily and best cherry pie you will ever eat.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JWB102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

My wife were introduced to Mon Delice a few years ago and immediately fell in love. The pastries are fantastic and fresh daily, we try to go every few months since it's a bit out of our way from Titusville but it's worth it. We try to have something new each time we go and have yet to find anything we didn't thoroughly enjoy. Not over the top sweet, nicely done, classics like éclairs that taste just like they should from a French bakery, wonderful custards and fresh whipping cream!! Enjoy!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank oneaceman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We stopped in for light breakfast items. We decided to try two of the three types of quiches they had.

While they were not able to warm up our quiches, they were still warm, having been recently baked.

Gotta say - they were a bit on the dry side. Other items in the bakery seemed to be pretty good, but we were there in passing.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This bakery has tasty options from baked goods to sandwiches. If you can't find something you like here, then you are too hard to please.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank mhv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mon Delice also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Mon Delice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing