We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, well-appointed condo in a great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Kitchen
Oceanview
Gated Security Entrance
Beach Access Walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jistephen...
DeLand, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, well-appointed condo in a great location!”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing stay at Sharon's condo in NSB in July. My husband and I were traveling with our two daughters (8 & 10), my sister, her husband, and my nephew (age 14). We were very pleased with the quality and the space we were provided. Sharon even allowed our very well behaved dog to join our family vacation! There was plenty of room to spread out in the 3 bedrooms, the kitchen had all utensils and appliances we could need, and the location couldn't be beat! The condo was just across AiA from a no-drive beach section and it only took about 5 mins to walk there. We could also rent beach chairs, boogie boards, and/or surfboards from the rental office for $20 for our entire stay!! The kids enjoyed the pool in the evenings, which actually wasn't too crowded. We also drove down the street to rent kayaks on the intercoastal one morning--had we gone earlier it is likely we would have seen manatees! The biggest compliment was that at the end of trip my girls both repeatedly asked if we could move there! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very well appointed, plenty of room, excellent location.
Liked least: Some issues with wi-fi, but that appears to be temporary.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
I am so glad everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you for your very kind review. Tell the girls I feel the same way when we're there. Hope to see you back..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandiTD
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beach vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a wonderful place to stay in New Smyrna. It is clean, quiet, spacious for our family of six, and has everything you need for a home-away-from-home. My only initial concern was that it was across the street from the beach, but it is an easy 5 minute walk across a pedestrian crosswalk. The complex itself has two beautiful pools and has boogie boards, surfboards, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. to rent for a nominal fee. Everything you need for a great week at the beach! The owner was very easy to work with and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay Sandi and Family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
94scollin...
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
“What a beautiful experience we had here.. Very surprised by the Beauty of this Condo.”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have rented many times in the NSB area and decided to give this Condo a try as we have friends that had stayed here for 5 nights and the were very impressed. We can agree that this little jewel is a little piece of paradise. The owners were very accomidating and We will stay here for all our trips ( as long as this property is available)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The easy access to all the great restaurants as well as the No Drive beach being just a 3 minute wak.
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
You are welcome back anytime.. We are so glad you enjoyed our little piece of Paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishscal
1 review
“Amazing Stay at the Beach”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We are definitely returning next year! The condo is gorgeous, immaculately decorated and abundantly stocked with towels, sheets, and all kitchen appliances you'll need. Pictures on the website do not do this condo justice. It's huge with bedrooms down a hallway so we hung out in the living room while kids slept! Beds are super comfy and bathrooms are super clean. Washer and dryer in the room so laundry right after the beach was convenient. The beach is directly across the street, not even a 5 minute walk. 2 beautiful pools and clubhouses on site where you can rent movies. There's a beautiful walk around the complex for some relaxation. Honestly a gorgeous condo, very spacious, and will be returning for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
"Thank you for the lovely review ! "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
1 review
“Best Beach experience ever.”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I was surprised when I opened the door to this Condo. The unit is decorated with taste and not what I had expected from a beach condo. I have rented many in the past and this spacious unit was more than I anticipated. The decor was beautiful and was surprised that it was so stocked with a kitchen a chef would have. The beds where so comfy we all had a hard time getting up. The unit was extremely clean,quiet, and the amenities on the property were clean and full of thing to do. We will definitely be back and will share with just a few of our friends as we don't want the unit rented when we can take our next beach vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for the lovely review..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O-TownMom...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Perfect beach condo for families!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We didn't expect to be impressed with this condo, but when we got there were very pleasantly surprised! It is very large, super clean, adorably decorated and ideally located. It's a quiet corner unit with a balcony to eat outdoors. The beds were very comfortable and we all slept wonderfully. The large kitchen is very well stocked with any cooking supplies you need to cook meals with. We found the walk to the beach easy, even in the July heat. The beach itself was awesome, super clean, no cars, nice families, without loud music. All in all, this rental exceeded our expectations. The property it's located on is clean, safe, lots of activities to enjoy, not overcrowded (we were there over July 4th) and plenty of parking. Fellow tenants were friendly,quiet and polite. Sharon is amazing, really went out of her way to make sure we would have a great vacation. We will most definitely rent again and are already looking at other dates!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Ty O-town Mom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing