We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Niceville-Eglin Air Force Base
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites At Eglin Air Force Base(Niceville)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Fort Walton Beach-Eglin AFB(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
473
108
29
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
473
108
29
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay bridgetoll bridgebusiness tripquiet locationbreakfast staffthe breakfast areahome away from homedestin arearocky bayoushort drivevery nice hotelrooms were very cleangreat place to stayfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againeasy accessfl
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This Hampton Inn was very nice. The rooms were clean upon arrival, staff was really nice and their breakfast was great. And it wasn't far from all of the places we had to go to. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Urgirlnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I was looking for a room at the very last minute. The desk clerks were very friendly and accommodating. There were children in my party and the clerks helped to entertain them. When making future plans for Destin, I will definitely choose this location again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We did not have a reservation, went in prepared to "settle" for whatever they had available. Caroline, greetedus and made us feel very welcome. She and the evening housekeeping person went above and beyond to make us feel at home. They provided excellent customer service and a wonderful restaurant recommendation. Morning staff was also very friendly. Room was clean, breakfast was perfect. We will stay there on our return home.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The staff at this hotel work hard to be friendly and try to learn each guests name and often remember you when you come back a year later. The location of this hotel is great for Eglin Air Force Base and a good low cost option for access for Destin beaches.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank williamstd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

This place was much better than expected. We stayed here while visiting Destin. It's just a short drive over the bridge. The hotel was extremely clean and the desk clerks were very accommodating and friendly. We would. It hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank scottya746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews