We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cranberries”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #24 of 86 Restaurants in Niceville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Niceville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cranberries”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Why were cranberries taken off the salad bar ? You have one of the Best salad bars around but I am a fan of cranberries and other fruits on my salad. Bring back the cranberries and ill eat there more often.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angelzzzzz6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    40
    22
    3
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Branson, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Food good but need to clean”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

As usual the food is good at every Ruby Tuesday but the bathroom may have been the filthiest smelliest ever.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Ruby's...seen one, seen them all.”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

It's a chain, so what can I say? The food is always good but I was sorry to see them discontinue the bison burger. Anyway, their burgers are a bit pricey. Twelve dollars is a bit much but they are good. The salad bar is one of the best. There are always specials that you can get off the computer so look before you go. The half-rack of ribs is pretty good as is the New Orleans plate. It's one of our regular stops - about every six weeks it comes up on the list and we go back. Never disappointed.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tippinwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good!”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

Friday night about an hour before closing! Wasn't crowded was seated right away. Server came over right away. My husband ordered a drink from that bar (Long Island Tea) I had sweet tea. I decided to eat light. I had soup and salad. Salad bar was a mess! Realize it was late but I hate to see unkept salad bars. Everything was fresh just needed a little care. Soup was served hot! My husband got an appetizer it was really good! Server was very attentive. The booth we sat in could use some TLC cracked and tape....overall the restaurant was clean. The manager also stopped by our table. I would go back....

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank casandra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eglin Air Force Base, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“IT ALWAYS ROCKS”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Food is good, and if a mistake in kitchen they always bend over backwards to make it right. Service is Best In the County. Prices are fair, they offer coupons also.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Niceville, Florida Panhandle
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
 
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing