We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Limoncello Ristorante - CLOSED

Limoncello Ristorante
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
North Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
99 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

We go to Limoncello often and it's always great. The chef/owner takes pride in his cooking and always comes out of the kitchen to greet his guests. He redecorated last year and it's very nice. My favorite spot in NPB!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeanne456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    41
    12
    16
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Interesting experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

We went to spend some days with my wife to North Palm Beach and the people in the hotel suggest this restaurant as a dinner option. It couldn't be better choice, great ambient, nice and decent tables with white textile tablecloth, nice music, NO TV in the dinning room, good wine selection and the food was EXCELLENT. We enjoyed a great time there and definitely we suggest to try this great restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JST_Chile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

I took my boyfriend to Limoncellos on US 1 in N Palm Beach to celebrate. We have been wanting to go because I like the name of it and he heard it was good. I read mixed reviews so was a little apprehensive about going.
The outside doesn't look like much, but we walked in and it was so quaint and roomier than I had imagined. The waiter was attentive and the food was devine. I had the stuffed artichoke and the fish in parchment. OMG! so worth the 3 pounds I think I gained!!
Will definitely go back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdavid2080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

The food and service were excellent. Great wine and the desert was out of this world. The portions were very generous. Wonderful night ,very enjoyable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 294Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The right Italian Taste”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I came to PB for a round of golf. We were introduced to this Italian restaurant after three days of regular dinners. We were glad to find a really fine Italian tasting cusine. We got to limoncello for 3 nights in a row. The recipes were excellent as well for the cooking and the serving. I found the service educated and efficient. Some good Italian wines without being price prohibitive. Overall excellent experience with adequate price.

Helpful?
Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Limoncello Ristorante also viewed

 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing