We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Nearby Hotels
Camelot Waterfront Inn(North Palm Beach)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marriott's Oceana Palms(Riviera Beach)
US$440
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort(Palm Beach Shores)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Ocean Pointe(Palm Beach Shores)
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
74
121
104
56
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
121
104
56
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe areasinger islandenjoyed our staybed was comfortablestay there againcontinental breakfastpool areamoteljunofridgevanitylaundrytoiletriescruise
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Nice place, a little old but i imagine thats why I i saved so much. This neighborhood is expensive, and this was the only place that was in a NICE part of town AND not an arm and a leg. Overall its better than average for a super 8. The pool was nice but i didnt have enough time to enjoy it since i was here for work. Comfy beds.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback, and choosing to be with us in the Palm beach gardens/ North Palm beach area.

- Super 8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We were there for a dive trip and the hotel was only short distance from the marina. Bed was really comfortable and breakfast was amazing!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback Lisa. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We really do look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.

Thank you, - Super 8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2013

It was quick n easy , the gentleman at the front desk was very polite and informed how to get to my n all amenities. I was very pleased with my stay and it wont be my last. I was highly satisfied and I will return and I have told my family and friends.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lourdes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thanks so much! We are always happy to hear it when our guests leave feeling happy. And thanks for the taking the time to write about it. We look forward to seeing you again. -Super8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews