We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    106
    98
    56
    41
See reviews for
124
84
42
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MILTON
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Last two days the breakfast was out of items at 630 no one there one day late setting. Up. For the money it was ok.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank GEORGE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are very sorry beakfast was not up on time. We take pride in offering our continental breakfast from 630am to 930am FREE to all our customers. Please come again if ever in the area so we can make it up to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Petersburg
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The staff were friendly and helpful. Whenwe had a problem with the frig it was quickly resolved. The only complaint was the moldy odor of the room.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Thanks so much for taking time to write us a review. We are glad that we resolved your problem. Thanks to your feed back we did treat your room with an odor neutralization kit. We hope to see you again and wish you a happy (and very belated) New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I stayed here because of the reviews, but boy was I fooled. I booked through Travelocity which was a big mistake because I couldn't get my money back (never again). They booked us for a smoking room and it was stinky and a mess. So they switched us to room 104 while using the bathroom we had to kill 4 roaches. Upon the further investigation there were roaches all in the room. I was ready to go then but as I stated Travelocity would not give me a refund and it was Christmas eve so we were stuck.the third shift employee was very rude concerning my complaint. Then they gave us a room on the opposite side of the property. There was a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom, a collection of dirt in the corner of the bathroom floor, dust lined the headboard, and during our search for roaches we found a yellow pre stained mattress. The pillow cases were stained along with the pillows. I had to use my own linens, pillows, and blankets because I didn't feel comfortable. My kids did enjoy the pool and breakfast. I was only comfortable eating the breakfast because some of the was prepackaged. I was a good location. I would never stay here again. I would rather add some more money and stay somewhere I wouldn't be afraid to bring home roaches.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank castros33415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
We are so so sorry you had such an awful experience with us. It is truly embarrassing and disappointing to us when any customer has a less than satisfactory stay at our establishment. There are no words I can say that will make up for your stay, but please consider giving us another chance. As you stated we were fully booked and this is true, but that is no excuse for a sub par room. We of course closed both rooms and had them treated with a professional and our own house keeping crew. We really do believe that this will be the first and last time this ever happens to you here. We understand if you don't, but we really do hope you come again just so we change your mind about the quality level of our North Palm Beach Super 8. As a side note, PLEASE use US as your booking agent. We take pride in making correct reservations and offer free cancelations and refunds, as per rules and policy of course.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these North Palm Beach hotels

Sanford
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Great location close to I-95 and within a short driving distance to Palm Beach Inlet, Singer Island. Good internet connections available. Clean and relaxing pool. Breakfast choices need a little improvement but overall experience has always been good. Been to this hotel 3 times now and will continue to come back.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words Paul. We look forward to seeing you again. We will be here and continue to try our very best to give you the service and the quality you have come to expect.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Palm Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
422 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,359 reviews
3.2 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,107 reviews
4.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd

Property: Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Address: 757 US Highway 1, PGA Blvd to US 1 South, North Palm Beach, FL 33408-4412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > North Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Palm Beach Hotel North Palm Beach
Super Eight North Palm Beach
North Palm Beach Super Eight
North Palm Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing