We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    107
    99
    56
    41
See reviews for
126
84
42
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Apopka
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a clean, quiet place not far from the beach, shopping, golf. Nice bedding, pillows. Adequate outlets for electronics. Breakfast, nothing special.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank brownbrushes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Picked this place as we are attending a few Spring Training games on the East Coast of Florida. It is located on Hwy 1...near I-95 and the turnpike . Great to get around. The place has nice landscaping and a pool area. We were there 3 nights...quiet, friendly folks. We had no issues except the wireless seemed to come and go at times. The "free" breakfast may be the worse I have ever seen....make your own toast, waffles...NO eggs or meat. A few packaged rolls...juice was my highlight. I expect as much on a complimentary breakfast so I am not judging this...just let it known if you have kids be prepared. The room had a bit of an odor but I am getting used to traveling with my own supplies for this. Overall, I would stay again.

Room Tip: pool view nice at end of a long day
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mkelly1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midlothian, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

OK for free Wyndham reward free stay, but not best Super 8 we've ever stayed in. Very dated; area has seen it's better days.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenzville, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I was at the Super 8 in North Palm Beach for a total of 4 days while on my spring break. One of the people in my group suggested the Super 8 because he had stayed there before and said it was relatively cheap and a nice place as well. Upon our arrival, I was pleased to find that his suggestion held true. I found this hotel to be very convenient and adequate. Our room was pretty clean, complete with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The beds were comfortable and I slept just fine. The staff was very welcoming and was helpful if we needed anything. I am not a big breakfast person, so the basic continental breakfast consisting of cereal, toast and yogurt was perfect for me. The location of the hotel was pretty convenient as well. There are several restaurants, shops and other activities just a few minutes down the road. Overall, the Super 8 in North Palm Beach was a great little hotel that I found very satisfactory!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Palm Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
442 reviews
3.2 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,141 reviews
2.8 mi away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 5 in Riviera Beach
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
Marriott's Ocean Pointe
#1 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
1,394 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
677 reviews
10.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd

Property: Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Address: 757 US Highway 1, PGA Blvd to US 1 South, North Palm Beach, FL 33408-4412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > North Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Palm Beach Hotel North Palm Beach
Super Eight North Palm Beach
North Palm Beach Super Eight
North Palm Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing