We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly Acceptable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 249 of 391 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

good experience in this hotel. Used it for a night to stay overnight after a long trip. would recommend it. The Hotel is very clean and in a good location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is one of the you get what you pay for kind of places. It was clean, and the staff was helpful. The free WiFi worked great, and it had cable TV, and the breakfast was simple but sufficient. I noticed they are remodeling an area, but you wouldn't even realize it, as there was no noise or dirt.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelExploreLearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Noel B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The hotel room was decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night for a quick getaway without the kids. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 244kellya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you so much for your response Kelly. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and very thankful you took the time to write us a review. We very much look forward to having you here if you ever feel the need to getaway again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Merene B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed there for 8 days this passed week and the service was great, clean rooms and great pool. The breakfast was ok and the employees were polite. For the price its ok, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you Michelle for taking to time to write a review. We really appreciate the feedback. We very much hope you pick us again if you are ever traveling in the Palm Beach Gardens area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Palm Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
733 reviews
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
3.2 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,194 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wes...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd

Address: 757 US Highway 1, PGA Blvd to US 1 South, North Palm Beach, FL 33408-4412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > North Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Palm Beach
Price Range: £68 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Palm Beach Hotel North Palm Beach
Super Eight North Palm Beach
North Palm Beach Super Eight
North Palm Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing