We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    105
    98
    56
    40
See reviews for
123
84
42
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Awesome!!! great rates, rooms, very special. let me explain my rating. having frequented 4 star resorts and the rare treasures of 5 star, I do not give higher rankings for a 3 star hotel...............but super 8's are usually a 2 star facility if well kept and a 1 star if run down. this hotel is chic, clean, quaint, personal, with lavish landscaping around a private pool. the staff are the jewel........an excellent professional team............. was not sure I wanted the secret to get out..............but this is a rare find.

Room Tip: 162 is mine. you can't have it. pick something around the pool if you want comrade...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Palm Beac
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2014

good experience in this hotel. Used it for a night to stay overnight after a long trip. would recommend it. The Hotel is very clean and in a good location.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank E G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
113 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is one of the you get what you pay for kind of places. It was clean, and the staff was helpful. The free WiFi worked great, and it had cable TV, and the breakfast was simple but sufficient. I noticed they are remodeling an area, but you wouldn't even realize it, as there was no noise or dirt.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelExploreLearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The hotel room was decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night for a quick getaway without the kids. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 244kellya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you so much for your response Kelly. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and very thankful you took the time to write us a review. We very much look forward to having you here if you ever feel the need to getaway again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Palm Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
4.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
3.2 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 4 in Palm Beach Shores
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd

Property: Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Address: 757 US Highway 1, PGA Blvd to US 1 South, North Palm Beach, FL 33408-4412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > North Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Palm Beach Hotel North Palm Beach
Super Eight North Palm Beach
North Palm Beach Super Eight
North Palm Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing