We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home on the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Park Circle Bed and Breakfast
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home on the beach”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We were thrilled with our accommodations. Breakfasts were fresh and unique every day, and we enjoyed visiting with Marge and Pete and getting insight into the area and things to do. We started in the Gate House, which was very comfortable, but air conditioning died mid-week. They quickly moved us next door to the Carriage House, equally bright and comfy. Everything was super clean, and the grounds were immaculate.

The beach was a short walk across the street, and we appreciated the use of beach toys, chairs, etc. Ate at Conch Republic twice - just across the street, and would go back again. This will be our first choice on future trips to the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sn0w_m0m50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    1
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
22
11
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Douglas, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013

This was a wonderful bed and breakfast. Everything was so clean. She had my favorite roses in the room. We looked forward to breakfast every morning. They were excellent!!! The pool was very nice. This was one of our favorite anniversary trips we have ever taken. Clearwater aquarium was also fun.

Room Tip: We stayed in the beach house. It was so nice. There was a porch on the front and back. I loved the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sdebmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wharton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2013

This was the best by far the bed and breakfast I have ever stayed at! Margaret and Peter DID Think of everything needed away from hm. The bungalows were so bright and cheery and sooo nice and clean. Convenient to all types of activities, stores and places to eat. Beach was right across the street. none of the usual where do we park, crowds to deal with. Very Quiet area. Pool was wonderful. park at back of area for children to play (across small street) no traffic. Breakfast was wonderful!!! something NEW AND great to look forward to! Just wonderful...You will be missing a treat if you do not stay here!

Room Tip: all rooms were great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gentra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2013

We have been going here for 10 years. We have always had a great visit. The folks that run the property are skilled in running the place effectively as well as very kind and sincere. The breakfast is very good and the villas are always very well kept.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank matt f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I stayed there with my dad and son. We had gone to see the Phillies spring training at Clearwater.This place is wonderful. Margaret & Peter were wonderful hosts. We stayed in the Green House, had plenty of room and we were very comfortable. The breakfast's were fantastic. Everything about the place was excellent. very clean and had a warm personal feel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mablethorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2013

This is around 4 or 5 times we have holidayed at Park Circle Bed and Breakfast,and once again I have no complaints at all,and we shall be visiting again on our next winter holiday.
The brother and sister partnership who manage the Park Circle bungalows are always helpful in recommending places to visit and restaurants to eat at,allied with their obvious enjoyment in what they do is a great sense of humour, the bungalows themselves are kept in spotless condition and I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to spend a holiday there.
I first found this venue on the internet and sometimes the reality is not quite as portrayed on websites but Park Circle lives up to its portrayal in every respect.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sheila736885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Combined Locks, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2012

We recently returned from our 3rd visit to Park Circle. As in the past, our hosts were wonderful, helpful, and fun! This was our third visit here and we stayed 3 weeks this time, again in the "Green House". We always visit in October since the worst of the heat/humidity is gone and we beat the winter rush. Our 3 bedroom bungalow was comfortable and allowed us to spread out. While there our 3 daughters spent several days to a week with us and all of us thoroughly
enjoyed the pool. Its a short walk to gulf beach access and to places to eat if you don't want to cook. The breakfasts were wonderful - we've never been served the same thing twice. Our daughters were more than willing to pay the extra for staying in what is actually a private home away from home. Our hosts, Margaret and Peter, were more than accomodating. Peter spends many hours keeping the grounds immaculate. The location is great since its close to Tampa and St. Petersburg and interesting places along the intercoastal. The homes themselves immaculate.

Room Tip: There are five bungalows to choose from and they're all charming restored 1940's style homes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Redington Beach
2.7 mi away
Barefoot Beach Hotel
Barefoot Beach Hotel
#3 of 15 in Madeira Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Hotel Sol
The Hotel Sol
#1 of 4 in Redington Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
3.7 mi away
Beach House Cabanas
Beach House Cabanas
#9 of 48 in Treasure Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard St. Petersburg Clearwater/Madeira Beach
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilto...
#1 of 6 in North Redington Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,419 reviews
0.5 mi away
Island House Resort
Island House Resort
#1 of 2 in North Redington Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Circle Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Circle Bed and Breakfast

Property: Park Circle Bed and Breakfast
Address: 16609 Gulf Blvd, North Redington Beach, FL 33708-1430
Region: United States > Florida > North Redington Beach
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in North Redington Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Park Circle Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Circle Bed And Breakfast North Redington Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing