We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Circle Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Billows Apartment Motel(North Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sails Resort and Apartment Motel(North Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandalwood Beach Resort(North Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Far Horizons Motel(North Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Shores West(North Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anglers Cove(Redington Shores)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Sol(Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Shores Condominiums(Redington Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
40
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This is the perfect short stay getaway..which makes it sound like a place frequented by Bonnie and Clyde or perhaps John Dillinger..Well they weren't there nor in fact was J.Edgar which was a pity but we were...You can read better descriptions of the place in the other reviews than I could pen ..So I will just pass comment of the breakfasts.. which were wonderful..prepared to perfection by Margaret..who is one of natures truly wonderful ladies..aiding an abetted by Peter..a nice man..just don't ask him to pronounce acclimatized...

There is an added bonus to be had while staying at this accommodation ..A couple of minutes walk away is possible one of the best bang-for-your- buck restaurants in Florida..Namely "The Conch".. the food is delicious ..the price reasonable ..the ambiance outstanding ..

Time to book your getaway..recommended..

Room Tip: Look Shifty and carry a violin case..
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank avalonsilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

The charm of these cottage/bungalow's will blow you away. Decorated in a shabby chic /Cape Cod style. The furniture is comply and welcoming. Each cottage has it's own charm. With screened in porch's, private parking (some with garages), to the full kitchens and baths.
Ask for a tour while your there, if any are open. The website www.parkcircle.com has great pictures and what you see is current. The owner's Brother and sister - Margaret and Peter are lovely. THe breakfast are unique and original receipts. The pool has heating if needed and is just the right size. We had the best relaxed vacation ever. It is so nice there we didn't leave our cottage to go explore. But other guest said the local restaurants are tip top. Cottages have all the amenities, TV, DVD, WI Fi. so if you need to be connected it also available. Also the ocean is acroos the street and there is beach access.

This was our second time, different cottage each time, its so hard to not want to try them all.
Will definately go back. Greatest sisters getaway ever.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Wow ! I did not expect this tranquille location among the turmoil of the beach croud. These are well preserved and CLEAN bungallows from the 1930's . Both Peter and Marge go out of there way to maintain their properties. There are 6 bungallows available to chose from. They are all unique in there own way. You also have a pool to share with the other guest's. not the typical resort with a hundred screaming people. We stayed there a month. Easy access to the beaches across the street. It was our home away from home. We will definately return. Left there with some fond memories.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MLUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

My boyfriend and I are lucky to live in Madeira Beach, but on this particular weekend...we were feeling everything but lucky! We were excited to take a Friday off to spend time with family who were staying nearby on Redington Beach. However, when we arrived Thursday evening to our home from a long day of work, we realized our AC was broken! After a horrible nights sleep and an even worse morning, we quickly jetted off to find lodging. After several failed attempts and on our way to check out another hotel, we drove past the Park Circle B&B...and quickly made a u-turn! Growing up around this area, we've admired the grounds and overall "look" of the B&B for years! You can't imagine the smiles on our faces when we learned there was a vacancy! From the moment we walked in our cottage, The Caretaker's Cottage, we were overcome by a feeling of romance, warmth and relaxation. We didn't have a care in the world! Margaret and Peter are the most gracious hosts and time spent with them during breakfast was a memory we won't soon forget. Our cottage was pristine, the furnishings were beyond comfortable and did I mention breakfast?? It would rival any gourmet bruncherie around! We can't wait to stay there again and again! Thank you Margaret and Peter for your hospitality and for sharing a little bit the "magic" you've created!

Room Tip: Each cottage has it's own unique charm and subtle nuances. I recommend trying each one!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cristina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013 via mobile

Margaret & Peter are thoughtful hosts to this charming B&B. We just did the 'bed' part but it's a great deal. A very short walk across the street and south 1 block is public access to one of the quietest beaches in Florida.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Curt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews