We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Ocala
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, United States
1 review
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Staff here is excellent. Very clean and comfy. Great amenities and close to restaurants without being in congestion of traffic. You are on south side of Ocala and was great to get to Dunnellon for tubing and diving. Staff went out of their way to be helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Barbara C,

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a great review on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate your feedback about our wonderful hotel. Yes we are located in South Ocala off of exit 341 off of Interstate 75 (I-75).

Should you be in the area again, we sure would like the opportunity to serve you again!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knigthes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    684
    183
    42
    15
    9
See reviews for
342
310
64
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed here for one quick night en route to home on a business trip. It is exactly what I love and expect from a Hampton Inn: consistently clean rooms, quiet, safe and well-lit interiors, ample parking and a friendly staff.

My room had good WiFi signal, clean beds, and no unpleasant smells, sounds or sights! Bravo!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChemKitty88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Dear ChemKitty88,

Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the Hampton Inn Brand. We love seeing loyal guests, and we are pleased to been able to serve you. We hope when your business needs bring you through Central Florida you will stay again.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanna City, Illinois
Level Contributor
145 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Nice, clean hotel with courteous staff. We met up with relatives for a stop over on the way to Florida for a family vacation. They assigned our rooms close together which was nice for
visiting. Easy to find and located near Florida Interstate 75.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HockeyParent13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear HockeyParent13,

Thank you for your time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to strive for service excellence. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel that is located right off Interstate 75 (I-75). It's nice to hear that you enjoyed the warmth of hospitality from our team. When in our area again please stop by we love having you hear!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

After driving from the Keys, most of the day, decided to stop and rest overnight. Used the app on our iPhone to locate a Hampton Inn in Ocala/Belleview. Spent a restful night and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast before departing for home in Alabama. Great Hotel that we highly recommend and plan to use it next time as an intermittent rest overnight on our next trip to the Keys.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Dan S,

Thank you for your time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our On the House Complimentary Breakfast. I'm pleased to hear that you found value in our clean guest rooms and our service provided by my team. We hope you are back in the area again some time soon.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Hampton Inn are still one of the nicest hotels we stay in. Rooms are always clean and neat. The building and the rooms were well maintained. The room was quiet. Staff did not great me as a Hilton Honors member. Breakfast was a lower class type breakfast and needs to be improved

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Ronald H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We love to hear that you enjoyed our refreshing clean and neat guest rooms. I understand that you were not pleased with our On The House Complimentary Breakfast. I hope during your stay you were able to experience our breakfast for everything that it offers such as 2 variety of regular coffee, along with Decaf, Variety of Assorted Teas, and Hot Chocolate. In addition we offer a selection of hot items such as cheese or western omelets, with turkey sausage or maple smoked sausage. Don't over look the Freshly Prepared Oatmeal or grits. Along with an assortment of muffins, danish, bread, bagels. We also offer a selection of yogurts (full flavor and Light), along with fresh fruit, and much much more. On the go you can always grab a to go bag. If there is anything specifically we are missing we would love to know.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This hotel is always very well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. Some remodeling has just been completed and makes a nice appearance. The hotel is located near the Florida Interstate 75, which is heavily traveled, and the noise from the Interstate can be heard in some of the rooms. If you are a light sleeper, request a room at the west end of the hotel. This should help some. The hotel and rooms are always clean. The bedding is excellent.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Charles B,

Thank you choosing our hotel to stay at and for contributing a review to Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate all your comments about our newly renovated hotel, along with the great bedding, and awesome staff. Our hotel is situated right off of I-75 making it easy for on and off traffic.

Thanks again and hope to see you again soon!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Excellent Service, Staff and Accommodations. With no reservations we stopped in to stay the night and we are glad we did. This is a place that you do not have to look around to decide if it safe, feasible, friendly etc. Do not hesitate to stay here! A+++++

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Brandon B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you made the choice to stay at our clean, friendly, and safe hotel that is located right off of Interstate 75. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay here again, hope to see you soon!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocala hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Ocala
12.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Ocala
Comfort Suites Ocala
#4 of 34 in Ocala
313 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hilton Ocala
Hilton Ocala
#3 of 34 in Ocala
1,684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview
8.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ocala
8.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview
Address: 2075 SW Highway 484, Ocala, FL 34473-4013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Ocala
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ocala
#2 Family Hotel in Ocala
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ocala
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ocala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Florida, this scenic Marion County property has all of the Southern charm you expect to find in the horse capital of the world. The Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala-Belleview is located near I-75 exit 341 in Ocala, Florida and minutes from The Villages, Wildwood, Belleview and Dunnellon.Guests can explore Marion County’s bountiful outdoor attractions all minutes from the hotel doors. The adventures are endless as travelers can enjoy swimming, kayaking, tubing and canoeing in the Silver River State Park or Rainbow Springs, mountain biking at The Santos Trails, glass bottom boat tours at Silver Springs, or the hiking/horseback riding trails in the lush Marjorie Harris Carr Greenway. Guests who enjoy the equestrian arts can visit The Florida Horse Park or book one of the dozens of horse farm tours in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Ocala - Belleview
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview Hotel Ocala
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing