We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Ocala FL(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocala Park Centre(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
820
215
47
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
215
47
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscucumber waterthe mexican restaurantgreat hotelthe breakfast areabreakfast stafffresh fruitvery clean hotelup to datecomplimentary breakfastcookiesoatmealgreat stopexcellent staycomfortable bedsstaff was very friendly and helpfulocala areawould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
838 - 843 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Hampton Inns are consistent in quality of service, amenities, facilities and breakfasts. I enjoyed this Inn because it was convenient to my destination, the staff were friendly and my room was just what I expected: comfortable, clean and well-tended.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gwyneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the Hampton Inn Brand. We love seeing loyal guests, and we are pleased to been able to serve you. We hope when your business needs bring you through Central Florida you will stay again.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Everything is full of sugar and processed with no end even the fruit is out of the can. How about some fresh bread from a local bakery and some fresh eggs ? Everything else was wonderful ...great check in girls at night happy and friendly very very nice room...loved the stay

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the Hampton Inn Brand. We love seeing loyal guests, and we are pleased to been able to serve you. We hope when your business needs bring you through Central Florida you will stay again.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Everything was clean. Fitness room was nice - had a good work-out. Would recommend for a nice nights sleep. The oatmeal was fresh and the fruit was good. They did a very good job making us feel welcome and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the Hampton Inn Brand. We love seeing loyal guests, and we are pleased to been able to serve you. We hope when your business needs bring you through Central Florida you will stay again.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Stayed here for 1 night while in Belleview. Right off I-75, but small sign where to turn in, so watch carefully after Waffle House. Hotel was extremely quiet but appeared to be less than half full. Very nice staff, clean pool. Eat dinner at the Mexican Restaurant just behind the hotel - reasonable and only place within walking distance that's not a chain. I'd stay here again - clean and comfortable. Standard powdered eggs at b'fast is my only complaint. Did not hear any traffic noise even though I-75 is right next to hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank bridgeboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Bridgeboss,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback as it is very important to us. As you mentioned we are located off Interstate 75 ) I-75 located at exit 341. We are actually in the process of ordering a much larger sign that will point the direction to you where you should turn. Thank you for mentioning our great staff, as we strive for service excellence. Yes, the Mexican Restaurant is a great place to eat, and if you let them know you're staying with us they will give you a 10% discount.

We hope to see you again.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We spent one night here last weekend because we wanted to get to the Rainbow River early for tubing the next morning. This hotel met our needs beautifully. It was very clean, comfortable, had very friendly staff, and great amenities. The breakfast was much better than many Hampton Inn breakfasts. It had a large variety of food including scrambled eggs, sausage, make-your-own waffles, oatmeal with a variety of toppings, and most surprising, fresh fruit. By fresh fruit, I mean fruit that was cut up that morning and not out of a can or jar covered in a juice to preserve it. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing I would ask they work on is the quality of the televisions. It did not have a sharp, clear picture at all and the picture was very dark, and became even darker when the room lights were turned out. It made it very hard to watch. It might have just been the tv in our room. (#211) Otherwise, our stay was flawless.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for your time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to strive for service excellence. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel that is located right off Interstate 75 (I-75). It's nice to hear that you enjoyed the warmth of hospitality from our team. When in our area again please stop by we love having you hear!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews