We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fiore's Cafe

Fiore's Cafe
Ranked #34 of 477 Restaurants in Ocala
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

We went to eat lunch on a Thursday afternoon at around one and it was wonderful ...the food was delicious, reasonably priced, very nice decorations and table settings with fresh flowers, water goblet, cloth napkins, wonderful staff and food was delicious, reasonably priced ...would go there every time I come to Ocala

Helpful?
2 Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    18
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Charming atmosphere, good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

We ordered take out pizza from Fiorie's for the first time about 2 weeks ago. When we went to pick it up we were impressed by the eat in atmosphere. After enjoying the take home pizza, we decided to try their sit down service and are very glad we did! We were greeted immediately when we entered and told to choose our own seat. We were waited on almost as quickly by Lester. He was very pleasant and answered our questions. We got our appetizers and food in a reasonable amount of time. I had chicken parmasen and my husband had chicken marsala and both were very good and were very reasonably priced. It is a low keyed, relaxing atmosphere. There were several families with children, older couples and a group of men who looked like they had just enjoyed a round of golf. We will be going there again. Great find!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't be thrown by the outside!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

Great dinner. We were greeted very warmly by the staff. Order ed spaghetti with meatballs and eggplant parm. Salad and soup included and served right away. Garlic knots hot and delicious. Dinner served promptly and fresh and hot. Certainly glad we went!!

Helpful?
1 Thank TRAVELHP01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virgin Gorda
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun Place..great food & service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

This is ine of our favorite placest
To go with friends. The service is great, espevially from Lester, and the food is wonderful. Great pizza but much more. The sea bass last night was outstanding!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank timpetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reddick, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great local Italian”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

We went there on the recommendation of a friend and were impressed. Service was attentive and pleasant. The food was well prepared and flavorful. A server told us everything is made fresh, including the pasta. We ate on the covered patio and watched the traffic in the light rain; we always do patio dining when we can. We'll certainly be back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dmfederalist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiore's Cafe also viewed

Ocala, Central Florida
Ocala, Central Florida
 
Ocala, Central Florida
 

Been to Fiore's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing