We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
313
211
84
40
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
313
211
84
40
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesboiled eggspet friendly hotelking roomrestaurants and shoppingclean roomsstaff was friendlywould stay againbed was comfortablevery nice hotelfree breakfasteasy accessocala areadogslqtoniflorida
Filter
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Far enough away from busy streets and close to chain restaurants. The room could use better sound proofing from other rooms, but i would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lasse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The beds were great and the bathroom was very roomy. Loved the WiFi. We will definitely stop over here again on our way to Orlando. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast election was pretty good and was out at 6:30am.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Other than the price of $3 for the bottled water, the only other suggestion would be more whole grains, fresh fruit and a plant-based milk selection (soy, almond, etc) on the breakfast menu. The service and staff were great, the room represented excellent value for money, The location was convenient and I really liked the notification that the room was ready. Would definitely revisit this location on a return trip

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Why pay over $100 for a room in Ocala? The LQ will stand up to the Marriotts and Hiltons at a lower cost, and the pet fee is reasonable, not gouging. This hotel is clean, the staff are friendly, and the breakfast, while not fancy, is just right.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Excursion534753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I really enjoyed my visit. the staff is so friendly and gracious. Will stay there anytime I am in the area. Room was clean. Lobby is spacious and really nice. Price is very excellent! Animal friendly!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews