We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service and friendly atmosphere!”
Review of G Peppers

G Peppers
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Odessa, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great service and friendly atmosphere!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Living in Odessa, this has been my favorite for several years!! If you are in the area and haven't been there, you are missing an Odessa hidden gem. Lunch specials and weekend dinner specials are always terrific.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    18
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love the Burgers and Sandwiches”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Want a great burger? This is the place. Want a huge corned beef or pastrami sandwich? This is the place. Want really great steak fries? Oh yeah...this is the place for that, too. Actually, pretty much anything you order is really good....wings, soups, homemade desserts......all good. Really good. Also, it's a really cute sports bar with big screen, pool table, and bar. The wait staff are all really nice, too. Always had good, friendly service there. But when we want a burger or chicken sandwich, here's where we go.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theduke345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Home town fave!”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I've lived in Odessa for the past 19 years and G Peppers is our go-to place for takeout wings and sandwiches or a quick bite after a baseball game. WE LOVE the food!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best wings and hamburgers”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

G Peppers chicken wings and hamburgers are so good a lot better then Beef O Brady's.Plus G Pepper's feels more like local place then a branch restaurant .Go to G Peppers's .The serve is great and so is the food .

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is our neighborhood sports bar for a reason.”
Reviewed 26 March 2013 via mobile

Great little neighborhood sports bar. No giant throngs of rabid sports fans, but lots of close friends getting together for some great food and great company. The onion rings and chicken fingers are my favorite while the mrs loves the hot wings. Always a variety of fresh desserts and specials. Staff is very friendly and they aim to please. I urge anyone passing by to stop in and see how quickly it becomes your sports bar.

Helpful?
Thank odessacj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed G Peppers also viewed

 

Been to G Peppers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing