We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION FOR US”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Okeechobee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION FOR US”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We rent this for Only Saturday night stay, even three days minimum for rent this.
We have Sunday event three doors down , great location for us.
Don't remember seeing the pool.
We will rent again for sure!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
"Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Owner"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very very good”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were looking for something our grandkids would enjoy and this was it. Cows, peacocks, all sorts of birds, horses.
They loved the game room kept them busy and we all had fun.
The only thing we had a problem with was fishing. My oldest grandson and his grandfather are avid fisherman. I was hoping we were close enough to see water but we weren't.. However all and all it has been a very good trip. The place was clean and we loved it, Very spacious and homey. Thank you Santiago for letting us share it,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
"Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Owner"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cmcamp03
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed our time in Okeechobee. The house was exactly what we needed for our trip. Thx for helping make our trip a success!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
"Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Owner"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Ann...
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was awesome. It was a bit far from town and rhere were a few issues but they were taken care of. Big rooms. Spacious bathrooms. Great game room. Just wish it had a fan. Also wish they provided more towels. Overall it was a great place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Dear Mary Ann,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our house. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing