We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mar Bay Motel & Suites(Safety Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Clearwater)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
412
101
23
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
101
23
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelwafflescomplimentary breakfastmeeting roomexcellent staythe hotel staffgreat roomrecommend this hotelpleasant stayhot tubdefinitely stay here againtampa airportrooms were very cleanbreakfast staffeasy accessclearwater beach
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

The staff really makes you feel like your still at home. They accommodate any requests and go above and beyond the call of duty. Everything went beautifully for my group event cocktail party and registration. They have my repeat business. Hope they get yours too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NPRGrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your five star raving review. I am honored to continue to host your group's and welcome cocktails receptions. I value our relationship and can not express how grateful Hampton Inn and Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar feels to have you and your company as such a loyal client. Thank you for witing and I am pleased that your function was a huge success!

Jackie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Excellent property - clean, great breakfast, courteous staff and beds were so very comfortable! Convenient to many good restaurants. We were there as a group of 35 and they were very accommodating to let us use their breakfast area as a meeting place. Thanks so much!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Thank you for your review and recent group visiting for a soccer tournament. It was a pleasure in hosting your group and I am so glad that everyone enjoyed the hotel. I wish the weather would have been more cooperative however, I am glad that you were still able to play. Please be sure to come visit with us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Enjoyed the hotel and their staff as everyone was friendly, polite and provided information as needed...Lobby area is very nice and breakfast buffet in the morning had typical Hampton choices but fresh and clean.... Rooms are good size and internet service was perfect....No complaints on this visit and will visit again when back on this side of Tampa / Oldsmar. PS - Several nice restaurants within very close proximity.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for your review and loyalty to Hampton's as a brand. I am pleased that you found our hotel clean and staff friendly. Your feedback is very important to us. There are two more restaurants opening in front of the hotel so please come back and visit when your travels return you to the area. Thank you for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Very clean and friendly hotel. Rooms were beautiful. Clean and very neat hotel. Would recommend. Breakfast was great. We had a rehearsal party there was absolutely wonderful. Food and service exceptional.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Thank you for your review! It was an absolute pleasure hosting your son's rehearsal dinner and all of your friends and families sleeping rooms for his wedding. Thank you for raving about our in house catering and the hotel as a whole. Thank you again for your business and writing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

My family and I have stayed here twice in the last year and we love it! the breakfast is always delicious and the staff is friendly. I would definitely stay here whenever we are in the Oldsmar area. Rooms are always clean and neat.

Room Tip: Save money and eat breakfast here.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RPJAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa Northwest Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Thank you for your review and repeat business! Staff and management is honored to have you and your family stay with us twice a year....We are eagerly awaiting your return and promise to deliver the same stellar service you have become accustomed to. Thank you for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews