We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
412
118
47
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
412
118
47
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbuffalo wild wingsgreat hotelgreat staffgreat customer serviceroom was cleanwalking distanceright next doorfitness centerbreakfast staffwould definitely stay here againcleaning staffupon checkpleasant stayoldsmar areaexcellent staycomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

If you are looking for a nice hotel with great staff and amenities, this is the place. Close to the airport, staff are friendly and knowledgable of places to visit. The price was affordable and within walking distance of several very nice restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 874matth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for your stellar review! We are honored to host your family reunion every year and are excited to see you and your family again next year. Thank you for sharing your positive experience on Tripadvisor.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel meets every need; it's quiet, comfortable and very accomodating. The gym was in great condition and met all of my needs. My only request would be to include breakfast as i feel like that should be all inclusinve of the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Staff and management are pleased to read we have another happy customer. We are very aware of the numerous hotels in the surrounding area and can not thank you enough for chosing Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest Oldsmar. We hope to be your hotel of choice when traveling to the Oldsmar area. Thank you for writing!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The Hilton Garden Oldsmar is a beautiful hotel with lovely rooms. The breakfast is outstanding and the breakfast staff wonderful. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and resolved the few issues we had. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lindahB4540VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for sharing such valueable feedback on Tripadvisor. We are so grateful to have you as our guest and recognize our efforts in providing stellar service and a clean, comfortable hotel. We are hoping you will be visiting us again real soon. Thank you for your business!

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

What a great friendly hotel. Every staff member encountered was helpful and polite. Breakfast buffet had fruit that was perfectly ripe, omelet was wonderful and the server was awesome. Great restaurants are nearby. Rooms are clean, free wifi. Refrigerator in the room kept drinks chilled.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MountJuliet2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Oldsmar with Tripadvisor. We are honored to have you as our guest and pleased to read that you found the hotel and staff accommodating while visiting the Oldsmar area. We are pleased that we met your expectations and hope that you will visit with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Great hotel. Very Friendly staff. Lovely lounge area. Rooms and bathrooms very clean and comfortable. Easy access to internet which was included. Great rate. Breakfast had lots of options and service is very friendly. Only stayed one night but that experience was excellent. Two restaurants options just outside of hotel door.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest / Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for writing and sharing your experience with Tripadvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, the lounge area and the internet connection was good. We hope that should your travels return you to the area you will once again select Hilton Garden Inn Oldsmar.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews