We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Orange City/Deland
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orange City Motel(Orange City)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cassadaga Hotel(Cassadaga)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
82
91
47
28
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
91
47
28
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againnice daysthe past yearscleaning ladiessmall hotela great staynice poolbathroom floorstetson universityparking lotfirst floorblue springs state parkmoteldelandpetmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Stay was great. Hotel was very convenient to the hospital and rehab facility we needed to visit. Also close to Daytona for the beach get away. Made this drive several times. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cobra45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

I'm so pleased to hear that proximity of our property to both the hospital and the rehab facility made for an easy drive. And that, perhaps because of this, you were able to unwind from the more serious concerns by spending some time on the beach in Daytona. It's such a lovely time of year for that. For whomever it concerns, I pray their hospital stay will soon end and conclude with the very best possible outcome. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to us. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I search for a place to stay when coming to the area and was very pleased I choose to stay in Orange City at the Days Inn. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was great, nice size and clean. The area was very quite and close to all the area's we wanted to visit. Will return again love that area of Florida close to Daytona, Deland, and Sanford. Had never been to Orange City but loved the area a nice small town.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M P, General Manager at Days Inn Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience as a guest at our property. I am simply delighted to know that we played a part in making your visit enjoyable one and left you with such a favorable opinion of both our property and of the Orange City area! We're all anxiously anticipating the scheduled start of Sunrail train service on the first week of May 2014. This service will enable our visitors (and residents) to simply drive 3 miles, park the car, and board Sunrail for a relaxing ride to Orlando, the theme parks, and even to and from Orlando International Airport. At any rate, thank you, once again, We LOVE that you love us. And that door swings both ways! See you again next time, the good Lord willing. Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews