We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I love to stay at this Days Inn when I go to Jacksonville” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Certificate of Excellence
Port Saint Lucie
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“I love to stay at this Days Inn when I go to Jacksonville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

I have stayed here several times now and will continue to do so when I make the trip to Jacksonville. It's a typical, clean, cozy hotel but the staff really makes this a great place to stay. Joyce was a pleasure at the desk and the general manager Mr. Patel is always pleasant and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Belinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    103
    75
    26
    25
See reviews for
172
86
43
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
cornersville
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

our stay at days inn,orange park,jacksonville, was the best. We got there earlier than expected and Joyce worked with us to get us in so we could rest. Joann and joyce are excellent as are Alishia, Emelinda, Gwen and Lilia, all the staff were friendly and helpful. we met the owner while there . very friendly. all were concerned that all our needs were met. hotel was clean and quiet. we enjoyed the pool. breakfast was delicious. we will definately be coming back. Thanks to everyone.
B.Hasting

Room Tip: all i can advise is to ask, the staff will do all they can to please you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rendacila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

The customer service that my family and I received was excellent. We when arrived we were greeted by Corey who provided us with great service. During our stay we enjoy the excellent serviced received by Joe Ann, Joyce, Corey and Paz. I hope I'm not missing anyone, you were all amazing. It was a happy environment. We stayed for a week and the staff made us feel like family. Breakfast was good. The hotel rooms were always clean and there was very little noise. Overall, our experience was very pleasant. Definitely a hotel I would go to again. Price is right and the added bonus is that the staff is wonderful and the hotel is clean. What more can you ask for. Thanks again to the staff of Days Inn Orange Park FL. Guest: Watson

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MWatson2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have no complaints about our stay. Our room was clean and cozy. The staff (JoeAnn and Corey)was very friendly. But the breakfast could stand a little improvement (not a good variety). However I can understand due to the limited space in the lobby. Overall stay was great... Latasha B.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Latasha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming Island, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hotel was clean and convenient to NAS Jacksonville, where I was working. Breakfast was minimal, in a very tiny entrance area. WiFi was not working three of five days of my stay. Staff was friendly and sincere.

Room Tip: For better WiFi, avoid rooms far away from front desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Retired4402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

I chose this hotel for one night stay mostly for the low price and location. It turns out that it was not a bad choice at all. Although it might be hard to find the entrance due to road construction it is worth it. It was pretty quiet and there were a lot of guests there. Room was clean, bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better. Other than that no complaints.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wellston,oh
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

My daughter an I stayed here for 4 nights. The staff was very friendly an helpful. The room was clean,bed comfy,tv an wi-fi worked very well. My only complaint is the construction going on which makes it hard to get into hotel but other than that if I have to go to Orange Park again I no where I will be staying..The price was very reasonable

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jbishopWellston_oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orange Park hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Southside Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
1.2 mi away
Stay Suites of America
Stay Suites of America
#8 of 12 in Orange Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville

Property: Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Address: 4280 Eldridge Loop, Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Orange Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
***Newly Renovated***Southern Gem Hotel in Orange Park/Jacksonville, FL. Our hotel is conveniently located within minutes to Jacksonville and surrounding areas, with easy access off I-295 exit 10. Our 57 Room interior corridor hotel is furnished with your comfort in mind. Rooms feature one King, one Queen or two Double Beds with bedside candy waiting for you. At the Days Inn Jacksonville Orange Park, enjoy our complimentary signature continental breakfast buffet, Daybreak Lite, in our lobby. We also provide the USA Today newspaper FREE. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orange Park
Orange Park Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing