We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Nice Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living Room
Nice Pool
Living Room
nice new 3 bedroom- Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Landing
Master Bathroom
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
Foyer
Foyer
Entrance
Front
Patio
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thalia S
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived close to 10pm on a Sunday. We arrived at the wrong unit and had trouble opening of course! Immediately someone answered and then carmen met up with us to help us. She was awesome and showed us to our unit and helped us open the door. The unit was extremely clean and had everything we needed. It was extremely spacious and it fit 8 people perfectly!!!

We will definitely be coming back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna C
1 review
“Not that great”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is not that great, rooms are not the good condition, there are not enough supplies, things are not the clean and bed sheets are not that good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
I do not understand why this review- everything is updated. We did not get any requests or questions when you checked in. We change bedsheets every 3-4 months. Furniture is from last year. For supplies we had already told you this is a vacation rental and we only supply the first day of paper tissue and towels.
For linens we put new towels every 2 months.
If you had called when you came in we could have addressed your concerns.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael P
1 review
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Place was awesome thank you so much. Location was great to the parks and beach. We had pizza delivery and they knew the place well. Size of the home was perfect. It felt safe and secure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you - you are welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dyavar
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Great place to stay near Disney”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a great place to stay for two families 6+ sleep ins. We were 5 adults and two kids and one infant. It was a very comfortable stay. Since it is 5 miles away from Disney, it saved lot of time reaching Disney very fast. Manny, the owner was very good and great guidance to reach and stay at the property. This is located in a gated community so very safe. We could cook dinners and store stuff in the refrigerator, wash our used clothes. Overall, a pleasant experience to stay in this property. We all loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you again - you are welcome back. It was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli H
1 review
“It was great!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked last minute and house was great and clean. Manny answered really fast to my booking. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
thank you so much Araceli.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing