We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All good things”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
pool and clubhouse
WorldQuest Orlando Resort aerial view
top floor with nice view and screened patio
24 hour manned guard gate
Living Room
Kitchen, all granite countertops
Floor plan
screened balcony
Master bedroom , king size
Guest Bedroom, 2 twin beds
Roadside entrance
fountain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vacationf...
Bel Air, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All good things”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great location- it's quiet but close to everything. Unit is on 5th floor, beautifully decorated, and away from elevator. Building has great pool view and easy access. Pool area is roomy with great seating. Drinks were high at the bar but in line with what is expected and well worth the splurge. This is a good choice if you aren't going to the park everyday and appreciate the chance to relax.

Upon our arrival the washing machine had a service call already scheduled and we had an issue with the AC unit once there. Owner was prompt in his response. It was just unfortunate luck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llewellyn...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“World Class at World Quest”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Even though this is one of only about 10 apartments that are not owned by the hotel, it is absolutely great. It has everything you need (apart from a kettle for tea - but it is there now), the rooms have a great view over the pool complex and lake, and yet is delightfully peaceful. This apartment is a very roomy 2 bedroom, and very well aldi our.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, and thanks for the teapot addition. We enjoyed having you stay and welcome you back to the Orlando Disney area anytime.
Regards,
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari_d1
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay at! It's very clean and close to Disney, Sea world and Universal studios. The owner Anders was very nice and made sure through out our stay we we're okay. This is definitely a place we will stay at again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you, come back and see us again sometime !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Rental! Even better owners!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

I don't do very many reviews and when I do, they are merited. The location of this vacation rental is great, very close to all the attractions (literally about 8-10 mins to magic kingdom parking) yet it is out of the way from all the madness. Being the top floor, the one thing I appreciated was the quiet. Was easy to get a good nights rest. The rental itself was fantastic! It was clean, comfortable and had everything you needed (living area, kitchen, eating area and ESP laundry. After a day in the crazy Florida humidity, clothes need to be washed). It was great to be able to eat breakfast and other meals at the condo (rather than paying the crazy prices at the themes parks all the time).
The owners are awesome. Anders was overly accommodating and wanted to make sure our stay was going well. He communicated often and if there was even a hint of an issue, it was taken care of.
Overall, here is my verdict. If you are looking for a place to stay in Orlando that is in the middle of everything but tucked back out of the craziness, this is the place. Now, if you want a place that you can call your home away from home and actually "live" in, not just stay during your visit along with an owner who actually cares about your stay and the property, look no further and book this place now before it is gone.
If I come back to the Orlando area for any reason, this property will be my first check before any hotel or any other rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thanks Steve for the 5 star review, we do appreciate it. You and your family are certainly welcome back at anytime.
Best Regards,
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
private1...
LA
Level 6 Contributor
363 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Excellent- exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Communication with owner was excellent making arrival and departure hassle-free. Condo was well equipped and as advertised. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable and a great view of evening fireworks from patio balcony. Wifi was reasonable speed. We would stay again if in area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
You were 5 star guests, thank you please come back to visit us again,
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather J
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location with the conveniences of home!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You won't find a better place to stay if you are visiting the theme parks! Not only was the location just minutes away from Disney and Universal, it has plenty of parking, a gated entrance, a great pool and hot tub, and the complex itself was very quiet. The unit has all of the conveniences of home including a washer, dryer, and even a dishwasher. The communication from the owner was top notch. Would not hesitate to book again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Come and visit with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing