We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
floorplan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NatalieFo...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at beautiful home and loved every minute. The house was out of this world,clean modern and very luxurious the photos don't show how big it really is. The pool club house across the road was lovely and really clean. The house was close enough to all the Disney parks. An over all perfect house to spend your magical holiday. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking to book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your time! Glad you had a lovely time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennykati...
Augusta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The home was perfect. The pool was used everyday. There were some minor issues but were resolved immediately.

A few recommendations: the home was clean but needed to be dusted. The coffee pot needs to be replaced. It spilled about as much as it poured.

I would definitely stay here again. It was close to everything we needed and had everything we wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Hi Jenny
Thank you for having the time to write a review for me. I'm sorry about the minor issues you had, i emailed you while you were there and when you came home to check everything was ok and had no reply. I am actually at the villa at the moment and will have a look at what you have raised but these have not come to my attention. Hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonapp...
Crawley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect location,perfect villa adds up to great holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This villa was in a great location with all attractions nearby. The villa was the best we have ever stayed in even some more expensive villas have not lived up to this one.The villa was spacious and decorated to a very high standard you felt like you were living the american dream.The pool area had the sun all day and a great pool when you wanted to cool off. A villa you would definitely return to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you Sharon, look forward to welcoming you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cptcoolie
Hampton Roads, VA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kids wanted to leave Disney early to get back to the house!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house is located in a gated community about 10-20 minutes from the Disney parks. There are plenty of food options as well as grocery stores, Wal-Mart and Target near by (5-10 minutes).

The house was very spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. Full kitchen that was well equipped with all the essential modern appliances (stove, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, garbage disposal, coffee maker, blender, etc. All rooms had modern tv's. 8 bedrooms, 6 full baths, several huge gathering/lounge areas that are perfect for large families (we had 11 adults and 8 children, but never felt crowded).

The clubhouse was a big plus for our family. The pool and lazy river were fun, but the kids water play area was the big hit for our family. We literally just walked across the street from the house to the clubhouse...very convenient!

The management company and owners (Simon/Christie) were very responsive and friendly. We are definitely making this our goto spot for our future Orlando trips.

During our stay, the pool guy came over mid week to clean the pool, which was unexpected, but nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, glad you had a lovely time and kids enjoyed the home.
hope to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vduverger...
Norton, Massachusetts
1 review
“More than you can imagine”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was beautiful it exceeded our expectations. The pictures are spot on but do it no justice. The inside had everything you could possibly need. The kids loved the pool, Jacuzzi, home theater, and the second living room space. Also, the water area at the resort was awesome kids and adults can enjoy themselves for the whole day. The house had everything that you would have at home just better. Would recommend to anyone looking for a rental and would love to go back already missing it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you Vanessa for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you return in the future. Kind regards Christie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliciaash...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Five Star Florida Stay”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My self along with my wife children and friends stayed at the Villa over New year and what a way to bring in 2017 !
The villa was a perfect choice for both adults and children.
The fantastic location gives on site attractions (Literally a stones throw away) that offers something for everyone including club house with bar and restaurant, pool along with a lazy river, park and the games room which was a hit for all.
The villa itself was Very impressive featuring its very own Cinema! Heated pool and Jacuzzi along with outdoor table tennis and a pool table upstairs. The Villa is kept very clean and is decorated very stylish. All rooms are of a generous size with their own on-suites.
There is the perfect amount of privacy from the other villa surrounding and on site security gives you that extra piece of mind.
Unfortunately our flight home was cancelled due to bad weather at the airport we was heading too, this causing so many issues was made so much better by the support we got from Christie, who as soon as we let her know did her very best to get us settled back in the villa (as it was luckily free for the next few days) Christie ensured we would be let back in and was comfortable for the rest of our time there, we literally couldn't have asked for more.
The team running this villa truly want your vacation to be the best and do everything they can to make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible from keeping the villa so immaculate to leaving welcome packs and information for you look through to find your feet on arrival.
We would defiantly recommend staying her and will certainly be visiting again, i really feels it suits all ages and with it being just a short drive away from all main attractions its perfect for either a chilled, relaxed stay or the fun packed Florida Visit that most families travel to Orlando for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your time and lovely comments Glenn, hopefully see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rooney229
2 reviews
“Awsome”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The Villa was so beautiful and had everything as was described and pictured. The place was beautiful. The putside pool and play area was Amazing too . The only problem that we had,was that we stayed for 8 days and no one came to clean the pool inside the house at all . Beside that everything else was great. Would recommend it and would go there again and again :) :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I will speak with the management company regarding to cleaning of the pool and make sure this is resolved. Hopefully we can accommodate in the near future.,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing