We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was beautiful and very roomy, clean and located in a very nice neighborhood. Only about 20 minutes from Universal Studio. Would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for the super review Jacqueline, I am glad you enjoyed the villa and it's location. I am very happy to receive such great reviews.

Kind regards
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisharr...
Southampton, Canada
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean and spacious rental! Couldn't remember to push the button for the patio door lol drove everyone nuts!!! Other then that awesome house! Great location! Close to everything!!! 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you very much Chris for the superb review. I am so glad, that the comments from the previous review seem to be unfounded. All the best, Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pickycorn...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a shame.”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a shame that this fabulous,well equipped villa was not ideal for our holiday. The main reason it was a let down was that contrary to the advertised feature of a private backdrop of trees its in fact a work in progress with trees cut down and an excavated area where they are laying a huge pipeline,this has been going on for months and whilst we stayed the noisy machinery worked 24 hours daily! The other problem we had was the time it took us to get to Disney parks, it wasn't the distance so much as the heavy traffic and SO many traffic lights,took us 30/40 minutes every time. Once the engineering work is completed and if the villa is not a base just for Disney then I would recomend but for the foreseeable future don't book it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you John for your review and honesty. As already explained, a state wide programme of laying gas pipes across Florida began last summer. It was completed last summer behind the villa. However, there were some emergency problems, which meant they had to work 24 hours day and night for 10 days of your holiday. This was unfortunate, and outside of our control. We did not receive any notification., and as already mentioned. To be able to work through the night meant a government permit (very exceptional). The government offered to take all residents of this resort, to another resort during the day to help with the disruption of noise. As you explained you were out all day at the parks, so did not need to do this. It was the noise during the night which was the real problem, for 10 days out of your 15 day stay. I did offer to try and find an alternative villa, which I fully understand why you declined to want to move.

Thankfully, this emergency work has now finished which you also confirmed,, and I am very sorry and disappointed that I did not receive any warning or notification about this, in order to inform you.

Yes indeed, Disney Parks is probably the largest most visited attraction in the world, and going over the most two peak weeks of the year, you might expect the traffic to be terrible. As you mention, the distances are correct, but travel can take longer depending on holiday periods. It's great that Disney is still really fabulous and people flick their in their millions still. Generally I think the American roads hold up very well to the influx of visitors, better than I have seen anywhere else in the world.

Thank you again for your honesty, and I am glad you really enjoyed the villa, and I'm sorry once again that the government thought these emergency works were necessary right in the middle of your holiday, sadkybiutseide anyone's control.

Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desirae D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing rental”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was great. It was very close to Disney but yet far enough away that you didn't have all the crazy traffic. The pool area was awesome. Had everything you need other than toilet paper. If you are planning to rent this house please do so with ease. You will love it. But, bring extra toilet paper.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Desirae for the great review (toilet paper noted)! It was a pleasure to be of service to such perfect clients. Thank you once again. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing