We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing family vacation home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing family vacation home!”
Reviewed 6 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

As a family with 4 school-aged children, we found this home to be a perfect "home base" for a very memorable vacation. It's close to all the theme parks, but is a wonderful reprieve after a fun, but busy day. It was relaxing to kick back and relax or take a dip in a wonderful, private pool. We will be remembering our vacation for many years to come... Thanks for a comfortable and affordable stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic home away from home”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time renting a vacation home but it will not be our last. This home exceeded every single one of our expectations. The service and home where both top notch.You can not get the same type of service and comfort at a hotel. This is the best way to travel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was excellent”
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had an awesome time . The house is very neat and tidy. acommodating all our needs. The pool had toys for the kids to play with very safe enviroment.Location was great for as going to and fro from the disney resort. We had a fabulous time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great House and close to everything!”
Reviewed 28 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This home was beautiful and very clean. It is located in a quiet, relaxing sub division. The pool was great for entertaining the kids!!! They also loved the gaming system, pool table and Foosball table it had.
We received great service our entire stay. We would go back in a heart beat!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing