We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Windsor Hills Orlando villa Reed Investment...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stacyjr69
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Windsor Hills Orlando villa Reed Investment Company”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Book a home with this company. The process was made very pleasant by staff. Once we got to the house, everything was great. The staff at the property were available anytime and responded immediately to our requests. Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khonaker
Beckley, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome home! Wish I lived in it year round.”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was perfect. Very close to Disney in a gated resort community. The house was everything I could ask for. Very comfy beds, plenty of room, large flat screen TV's, and a warm pool and hot spa. The resort treated my family like members and we enjoyed the resort pool/slide, the playground and putting green. The house was a nice get-away and I'm glad I didn't pay a lot more money to stay in a cramped over-priced Disney hotel. This would be my first choice for future stays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPEAT
1 review
“Best magical vacation ever”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

It was by far our BEST vacation ever. The house was amazing, the amenities were fabulous, can't say enough about the location. Being able to feel that relaxed and happy on a vacation makes us want to keep doing it the Reed Investment Way!
The house was beautiful and clean and very spacious. The location was awesome. Publics food market was less than a 10 minute drive right on the same round. Shop there!!! The prices on main strip are crazy! We loved being able to go to the parks in the morning and head home late afternoon to relax in the private pool, take well deserved nap, and head back to the parks for more evening excitement and fun!!! I would hightly recommend the property. Our family thanks the owners, the management company, and the development for the perfect vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dez816
Glens Falls, NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Windsor hills villa near Disney”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved this house. We didn't go to Disney everyday but it was only 10 min away. We enjoyed staying here because it's much roomier than Disney hotels. We had space and plenty of room. The pool was great and so was the community pool only a quick walk away. Outlet shopping 15 min away and airport 30 min. We would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L9449WEmi...
United States
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent location Excellent home”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was our first time staying off site, normally stay in magic kingdom area, Grand Floridian or Polynesian. We will never again stay onsite. This house was perfect for us, grandmother, mom,dad, 20 yr old 17 yr old 14,12.
We have stayed in many home away and Vrbo homes, most with great results. This one was excellent. Not a luxury 5 star home but excellent and very comfortable. We will easily choose this home again.
Arrived a little after 4:00. House cleaner was still there, we told her to take her time, we were in no hurry. She finished around 5 and it looked great.
Beds were very comfortable, kids loved the wall decorations. Plenty of bathrooms.
Booking was seamless, especially because we were doing last minute 2 week vacation.
Wifi and laundry and appliances worked excellent.
House was just as advertised, but much more homey than the pictures.
We got our deposit about a week after we left , which is a little slow but we got it. Very dependable and trustworthy, which is our most important trait when choosing a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the feel of a home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joyceBaly
St. Martin/ Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Johnson Family Vacation”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The property was very clean and well stocked with towels and kitchen utensils. We did have some problems with the pool lights but the management team sent someone out to fix them the next day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No kitchen table
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K
Salisbury, North Carolina
1 review
“Fabulous Vacation Home”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We rented this home for our family vacation and it was everything as described on the website and more! It was beautiful, spacious and centrally located to the Disney Parks, shopping and dining only a few minutes away! My grandchildren enjoyed the game room and Disney themed bedrooms. We were well supplied with towels and paper products. The pool area is beautiful with a large screen tv. It 's easy access from the gate, straight in and out. I would highly recommend this home to anyone and look forward to staying in it again on our next Florida vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing