We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful vacation home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hspangler...
Butler, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful vacation home”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in this home for our one week family vacation. This home has everything you need.. clean pool, fully equipped kitchen, and nice cool ac. Only minutes from Disney which was a plus! Would highly recommend this house to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B
1 review
“Disney Comfort”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house is big with six bedrooms. The house was clean. Furniture was in good shape. Very close to the entrance of Walt Disney World. Lots of shopping nearby. If you’re planning to take the family to Disney and don’t want to stay at the resort, especially if there’s more than four people, this is the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location. Perfect house. Perfect rental company.”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We have stayed at this house 2 times in the last few years. The location and environment of a resort were high priorities for us when we were choosing a place to stay. The proximity to Disney cannot be beat! This place met and exceeded our expectations. Very well-stocked and well-managed. We had a small issue with the pool heat one time because they got an updated system and the service man quickly fixed the problem. Loved the corner location of the house and the pool privacy is good because there is only one other house nearby. As can be seen from the pictures, the house behind faces a different direction. The community pool, game room, theater, and playgrounds made this place easily rival staying on Disney property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacyjr69
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Windsor Hills Orlando villa Reed Investment Company”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Book a home with this company. The process was made very pleasant by staff. Once we got to the house, everything was great. The staff at the property were available anytime and responded immediately to our requests. Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khonaker
wv
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome home! Wish I lived in it year round.”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was perfect. Very close to Disney in a gated resort community. The house was everything I could ask for. Very comfy beds, plenty of room, large flat screen TV's, and a warm pool and hot spa. The resort treated my family like members and we enjoyed the resort pool/slide, the playground and putting green. The house was a nice get-away and I'm glad I didn't pay a lot more money to stay in a cramped over-priced Disney hotel. This would be my first choice for future stays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPEAT
1 review
“Best magical vacation ever”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

It was by far our BEST vacation ever. The house was amazing, the amenities were fabulous, can't say enough about the location. Being able to feel that relaxed and happy on a vacation makes us want to keep doing it the Reed Investment Way!
The house was beautiful and clean and very spacious. The location was awesome. Publics food market was less than a 10 minute drive right on the same round. Shop there!!! The prices on main strip are crazy! We loved being able to go to the parks in the morning and head home late afternoon to relax in the private pool, take well deserved nap, and head back to the parks for more evening excitement and fun!!! I would hightly recommend the property. Our family thanks the owners, the management company, and the development for the perfect vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dez816
Glens Falls, NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Windsor hills villa near Disney”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved this house. We didn't go to Disney everyday but it was only 10 min away. We enjoyed staying here because it's much roomier than Disney hotels. We had space and plenty of room. The pool was great and so was the community pool only a quick walk away. Outlet shopping 15 min away and airport 30 min. We would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing