We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't ask for more”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marlene A
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
“Couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We've stayed in several vacation homes before and we know they don't always have everything you need so we brought our own pots and pans, towels, some sheets, etc... This house had ABSOLUTELY everything you could need while on vacation. The beds, what can I say about the beds. They are soooo comfortable. You truly couldn't want for more while staying at this house. Thank you Cyndee, for making everything so great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EVERYTHING - this house had it all!
Liked least: Nothing, some people might say the distance from the parks but it was great for us. We didn't really want to be super close to the attractions due to traffic and such.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review our of Providence Resort Villa. We try to having everything you need in all our homes, but if you don't we will make sure you do. Providence is such a great community stay in and we look for to having you as our guest again there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katief020...
Vicksburg, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious house - it fit 15 of us very comfortably! It was clean and JUST as pictured. Only item of note is that the castle room did not have bunk beds, only two twins. The four king bedrooms upstairs connect to the bathrooms which was great for our family. The two kid rooms were the ones that used the detached bath. We went for the Disney parks...and the drive was a breeze! There is a Publix grocery on the way, so we would stop and get things for dinner each night. I can't say enough good things!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the house was great
Liked least: You have to adjust the A/C at the beginning of the stay so the house will cool properly
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Yes we do own all our homes and the home you book is the home you will be staying in. We did finally put the double bunk beds in the castle room so now 18 people and sleep comfortably with us. We look forward to you next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy C
Williamsport, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for golf getaway”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

8 guys on golf trip. House delivered as promised. Very clean, decorated great. Best house we have ever rented. Ideal for any type vacation. Great location

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall experience. Very easy for 8 guys on golf trip.
Liked least: Television programming was a little hard to understand
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Providence Golf Course is one of my favorite courses, and you are right this house is perfect for it. With enough room to sleep 18 people and a Championship Golf course onsite it is a win- win for many people. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing