We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fairy tale visit”
other travellers have booked this property
The Neverland Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Neverland Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The Neverland Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
shellymvt
Rouses Point, New York
1 review
“Fairy tale visit”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I cant say enough great things about this house. It was more than expected and exactly as advertised. The house is beautifully decorated. We are from New York so the wildlife was a wonderful surprise for us. 2 red headed sand cranes clearly take up a permanent residence at this house and visited us frequently, we thought it was the coolest thing. There was a very cool pond just feet from the pool/screenhouse were the kids were able to fish. This house was definitely a huge highlight of our christmas disney vacation. We will definitely try to be repeat guest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Hi Miller Family!

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday at our Darlington Home. You and your family were a pleasure to host and would love to have you back anytime!

Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quite neighborhood and of course the house
Liked least: Lack of sponges to do the dishes and no spare toilet paper
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you for reviewing our home! Everything was left clean and tidy. We would love to host you and your guests again. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
classicco...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Magical House”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent host, beautiful, clean house. Themed perfectly! We were a large group, and the house was so roomy. Felt like a resort. Gorgeous pool area overlooking a pond and woods, I would have my coffee out there every morning. I highly recommend this house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Themed rooms
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you for reviewing our home! You and your family were excellent guests! We would love to have you back anytime.

Have a magical day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernst G
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing