We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Cirque”

La Nouba - Cirque du Soleil
Book In Advance
More Info
US$78.98*
and up
La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort
Ranked #6 of 424 things to do in Orlando
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: La Nouba is a mesmerizing and extraordinary avant-garde circus spectacle performed by Cirque du Soleil exclusively at Disney Springs. La Nouba is performed at an exceptional theater built especially for Cirque du Soleil. The show's international cast of acrobats, athletes and performance artists-including more than 65 artists representing 15 countries-delights and mystifies with daring acts of grace. La Nouba translates to English as ""to party, to live it up,"" and this theme is evident in the energetic performances, the colorful costumes and the moving live music. Join the thousands of fans who leave this Cirque du Soleil performance in awe of the glorious feats and the inexpressible beauty they have witnessed, carrying with them its memory as an inspiration to celebrate life. It truly is a show that makes ""the impossible, possible."" See the magic up close for yourself when you attend a performance of La Nouba!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Baby buggy parking, Food available for purchase, Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
United States
Level Contributor
110 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Cirque”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This was out second Cirque experience and it did not disappoint. Worth a nice night out for the adults, or include the kids, for a change of pace when in Disney.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Breezy-N-Wheezy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9,342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7,336
    1,372
    470
    97
    67
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

What a show ,funny breath taking full of fun for all ages. You must go to see it don't want to give anything away ,just enjoy

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Whitton29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyneside
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A good night out”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

An excellent show, we've seen them on TV but this was a different experience. The stage area is small, but everything happens together and you really don't know where to look. We didn't really understand the 'story' however this didn't detract from our general enjoyment. A great, if expensive night out, and it appeared that all seats were well sighted, with no bad views. The only downer is that there is only one elevator for the entire building, and with a disabled person in our party, we had to wait 15 minutes to exit, because they had 'lost' the elevator between the three floors (really !).

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank TynesideHogey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa,Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

La Nouba is probably the best live show in Florida! We absolutely LOVED it! The music is wonderful and all the acts flow seamlessly into each other. From the start of this show you are transported to a new world of adventure and colorful characters that simultaneously amaze and make you laugh. We have seen other Cirque du Soleil shows in Vegas, New York and a few of the traveling ones and none are as wonderful as La Nouba! We have seen this show numerous times and we enjoy it every time!

Helpful?
Thank triniluv09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Fantastic in everyday...things you can hardly imagine people doing-my favourite Cirque show...a not to be missed Disney experience -not a little kids show at all

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Nouba - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to La Nouba - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing