We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$151
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$334
US$289
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$443
US$381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,155)
Filter reviews
2,155 results
Traveller rating
1,296
530
188
78
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,296
530
188
78
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld questthree bedroomfull kitchencontinental breakfastwasher and dryercleaning feebath condodisney parksstayed in buildingscreened in porchpool areatwin bedshot tubhome away from homecleaning servicefresh towelsminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 2,155 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This is a beautiful property and we really enjoyed our stay there. It was very spacious and comfortable. We relaxed in the hot tub after a full day at Sea World, which was a short drive from Worldquest. There are plenty of places to dine close by also. The complimentary breakfast was enjoyed by all. We will be back to Worldquest whenever we can get a break.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LD395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldQuestOrlando11, General Manager at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear LD,

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to your return trip!

Thank you!
Tim P. Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Can not say enough good things about this resort. From the great staff helping us to choose the right accommodations (thanks Jo ;) to the concierge who sold us 5 day Disney passes then helped when one of our tickets was lost (thanks Karen). Only 2 miles to Disney :) This resort rates 5 in every category. Secured entrance and impeccable grounds coupled with wonderful rooms with a personal touch. Took less clothes because we had washer and dryer. Jacuzzi was nice for soaking too :) Master bed was perfect too. Then upon check out I was able to go to their computer which is pre-set for printing our boarding passes for flight out on our last day. We have FOUND our place to stay when visiting Orlando and trust me...we WILL be back. Thanking God for this wonderful jewel in Orlando.

Room Tip: We stayed in 6th building 5th floor :) Quiet with view of water...very nice :)
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skyhawk401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldQuestOrlando11, General Manager at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Rex F,

Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for mentioning both Jo & Karen. We are proud to have them on our team.

Sincerely,
Tim Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This was an excellent place and value for our family group which consisted of grandma, grandpa, 2 sons, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. Stayed in a 3 bed 3 bath unit on 5th floor. Everyone had plenty of space and the amenities were not lacking. The breakfast every day was quite adequate. Having the washer/dryer was great. Location to Disney could not have been better. Took maybe 10 minutes to actually be in the Disney parking lot! We all agreed this was a great place to stay and hope to return again in the near future.

Room Tip: Request building 1, 2 or3 to be closer to lobby for breakfast otherwise it is a distance to walk.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babsj58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldQuestOrlando11, General Manager at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear babs,

I appreciate your comments, and am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Sincerely,
Tim P. Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We took our four kids to Disney and we were trying to cut some costs. We have stayed on Disney Property twice in the past. Our friends raved about Worldquest. Our teenagers needed more room than a traditional hotel room would provide, They like to have their own space and bathrooms. I looked at World quest online and it looked stunningly beautiful. I called the hotel and asked if the pictures online matched the hotel. They assured me that they did. I booked a three bedroom suite with three baths and a full kitchen as well as washer and dryer for under $150 per night. I still figured that it was too good to be true. We have stayed in small hotel rooms in cities around the northeast with two queen beds and one bathroom and we have paid more than that per night. We arrived to worldquest late at night and the suite was exactly as promised. It was immaculate. Our kids slept wonderfully because we were not all in one room snoring, etc! There was no bickering about the bathroom, because we all had our own. Best of all we had a full kitchen so we bought groceries and made sandwiches and snacks for our days in disney, saving even more money! FREE breakfast! (modest choices but still adequate!) The pool was spectacular and water was warm! We all used the jacuzzi, too. My son used the fitness room. It was very small, but we did not go to disney to spend the day at a hotel lounging around or looking for spa treatments! We went to Disney to go to all of the parks! And we did! The sting of the park prices and the food and beverage prices in the parks was greatly reduced by the more than reasonable price of our hotel and our ability to prepare grocery store meals instead of eating out for every meal. We will go back to this hotle!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldQuestOrlando11, General Manager at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Katie,

Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed the resort, and look forward to hosting you again!

Thank you!
Tim Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Just returned from a 14 day stay at Worldquest. I had asked for Building 1 on floor 3 or 4 (recommended in reviews) and I got exactly that - fantastic spacious condominium - kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, 3 widescreen TV's, washer/dryer, living area, lovely balcony and patio table (the 3 patio doors pulled right back to open up the whole balcony). Location is perfect about 2 miles from Epcot, close to Downtown Disney, you are near Disney but out of the hustle and bustle in a lovely quiet area. Pool is open 6am-11pm but never really noisy with enjoyable low level music. Free towels and cushioned sunbeds, daily newspapers. What really made the difference to other accommodation was the complimentary breakfast - juices, cereals, coffee, bagels/toast, jams, porridges, variety of cakes & pastries...after eating this every morning most days we didn't eat till mid-afternoon, it was just superb. It also saves time having to seek out breakfast before you get to the parks. Lots of wildlife nearby - armadillos, mini lizards, etc. Receptionist went out of their way on our last day - we had a night flight and usually rooms are vacated at 11am so I enquired if there was a shower room we could use before we left as we would be in the pool in the afternoon. She asked what room we were in and advised me she had extended our stay in our room till 3pm which was really great as we could just stay in our room till we needed to leave for the airport - you would never get this free via package operators! All in all, the hotel just added to our holiday and we will definitely be back!

Room Tip: Building 1 is best for pool and breakfast, we stayed room 1406, all buildings are fine though if you don't mind a stroll to breakfast.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Handfarmtrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldQuestOrlando11, General Manager at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Handfarmtrekker,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and so pleased that the reception desk could take care of your late departure.

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Tim P. Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews