We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #16 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

My family of 5 stayed for 7 nights. Everyone had their own bed. Three tv and two bathrooms. Great kitchen and wonderful location! Pill was nice and warm with a friendly staff! Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay again!

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,600 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,632
    725
    148
    59
    36
See reviews for
1,826
247
12
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (540)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The front desk was very welcoming and we felt immediately welcome. One immediately gets all the information about the hotel in the form of leaflets or flyers. The rooms are nice. There is a living room with adjoining kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. Everything was very clean. Televisions were both the living room and the bedroom. The fully equipped kitchen, the hotel is great for self-catering. The complimentary breakfast was great. There were, small pancakes, waffles, toast, bagels, jams, cereal, bacon, scrambled eggs, tea, coffee, juices and compared to many other hotels in the U.S. even real dishes. Within walking distance from the hotel is a Papa John's Take-Away Pizzeria.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TommyWrightTommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkland, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed at SbS in mid March 2014 and everything was wonderful. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. We were there on vacation to spend a couple days at Disney. One bedroom had 2 full sized beds perfect for our 2 kids and was able to push up against the wall so my 4yo had less of a chance of falling out!! The breakfast was a pleasant surprise with a large variety of options. The welcome reception was also great for the kids. The entire team was welcoming and accommodating. This will be our hotel whenever we come back!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed at the Staybridge for 13 nights in March. This is our fourth time staying at the property and as during previous times we had a great stay. Hotel is fully refurbished, all area's of the hotel are exceptionally clean and staff are very friendly. The pool is heated which both our children loved. Full size kitchen and a Winn Dixie supermarket located just across the road. Free breakfast, wifi and parking are a great bonus. We will definitely be returning to the Staybridge again the future.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool are a bit nosier until the pool closes at 11pm each night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We had a wonderful 10 day stay at this Staybridge. From the fast and friendly check-in, to the time we checked out we have nothing but good things to say about our visit. Our rooms were very clean, as well as the pool area and the laundry room. The staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Our housekeeping staff did such a wonderful job. Thanks to all from room 1313! We didn't get a chance to try the breakfast or any of the meet and greet receptions, but we loved using our kitchen area to make up some quick breakfasts before our trips to the Disney parks. A Winn Dixie is right down the road, which makes purchasing food and kitchen supplies very convienent. And using the heated pool at the end of a long day so relaxing. We would definetly recommend staying at this Staybridge to anyone who's looking for a great place to stay while on a Florida vacation!

Room Tip: Since we had rented a mobility scooter, we needed to stay on the ground level. This hotel does not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guayaquil, Ecuador
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Our experience was the best !!!
The breakfast is very good and we use many times the BBQ at night
Stsybridge has a great location
The staff was excellent especially Valerie Rios
We definitely return to staybridge

Room Tip: Choose near the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zohrer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
home
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for the last 2 nights of our 10 day holiday to Orlando and Anna Maria Island(14th to 16th March).Booked a one bedroom suite got a good rate through Monarch hotels. On entering our room on the third floor we realised we had been given a 2 bedroom suite. Lots of room 2 double beds and a king size bed all very clean, comfortable beds and a television in each room. Full size kitchen with all the utensils you could need. Lots of parking space and a supermarket just across the road. All communal areas beautifully looked after there is also a laundry room near the pool. Very friendly and helpful staff, our flight from Tampa was late evening so they were happy to let us check out of our room later at 2pm which meant we could spend a few hours by the pool. Would definitely return.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Linds22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,812 reviews
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 336 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Property: Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Address: 8751 Suiteside Drive, Orlando, FL 32836-6443
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Orlando
#11 Family Hotel in Orlando
#56 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista is the perfect spot to choose as your home base for your next Disney Vacation. Located in the Lake Buena Vista Resort Area, the hotel is just one mile from the magic of the Walt Disney World; Resort. Our Signature Two Bedroom/Two Bath Suites provide comfort and convenience for everyone in the family. Other attractions nearby include Universal Orlando and Sea World. Convenience and comfort abound at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. With this convenient location you'll find numerous restaurants, shops, and small attractions are either within walking distance or just a short drive away. On property you will find recently redecorated suites, an inviting lobby area, beautifully landscaped grounds, courtyards, gazebo sitting area, a heated swimming pool, children's pool, jacuzzi, video game room, as well as laundry facilities. Our Disney Vacation Packages offer flexibility and money saving options. Magic Your Way Tickets offer each family the ability to customize their tickets for their next Disney Vacation. Getting to the parks is also no problem, with the complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the four Walt Disney World Parks. Our Reservation Sales Agents are standing by to help you plan your next magical Orlando Vacation. Call our Orlando Reservations Office at (800)866-4549 and make Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista, Your Place! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Priceline, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Orlando Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing