We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$287
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$425
US$356
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,795)
Filter reviews
2,795 results
Traveller rating
1,758
779
158
63
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,758
779
158
63
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswinn dixiebedroom suitedisney parksfull kitchenno elevatorpool toysfree breakfastthird floorlake buena vistaevery morningown bathroomolive gardenlaundry roomyogurthot breakfastliving areanear disney
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,296 - 1,301 of 2,795 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I love Staybridge! When you travel as a group of 4 having two separate bedrooms and bathrooms is SO NICE! The full size kitchen is an added plus. Also a DVD player. The internet worked fantastic. We didn't use the Disney shuttles so I can't comment on that. My husband did use a taxi to get to the airport and the person at the front desk helped a lot getting it all setup and it worked perfectly. Would definitely stay here again. A lot lot cheaper than the Disney resorts of course and yet you get a lot more.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We had a great stay here! We loved `the social` where you get free food and drink.Our favourite was the burger and hot dog night! We stayed for 2 weeks and we had a bed settee and a king sized double bed. If we stayed again we would get the 2 double beds. You get free buses to and from the 4 disney parks and you also get a timetable. The rooms are big enough and you get a lounge area, a bedroom, a big bathroom area, a dressing room and a kitchen. The kitchen had all the things like fridge, freezer, oven and microwave and it also had popcorn,tea,coffee,salt,pepper and things like that which got refilled if you needed it. We loved the dining area and the really friendly staff like Tulia and Angela. There is a pantry open 24 hours where you can buy pretty much everything. The pool is very warm. It has free towels and pool toys. It also had a jacuzzi and a paddling pool.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank 322milliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

First trip to orlando and found this gem. Wasnt sure how the stay would be at first because didnt have a great impression of the front desk staff when calling before hand ( called couple times before trip to ask for transportation referrals from Orlando Sanford to the hotel and both times received no help). I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The staff were courteous and prompt in meeting my needs and we were automatically bumped to a 2bd/2bth suite. The rooms are modern and CLEAN! The pool is big and water clear. The outside ambiance of the courtyard, fountain, lounging area is peaceful. And saved so much on food because the comp breakfast is AMAZING. Tons of food options and definitely not the generic chain hotel breakfast. There is also a snack and drink hour in the evenings mon-thurs which is like another free meal. It is a disney neighbor and we bought our tickets in the lobby. Hope you dont get the guy that was working the counter on the monday evening we purchased our tickets because you will interrupt his tv time and personal phone calls but buying the tix there was convenient. They have a free shuttle to all the disney parks which also stops at two other hotels in the area. It was always on time picking up and dropping off but can get pretty packed. The hotel is right next to a wynn dixie food store and many restaurants (joes crab shack, olive garden, sizzler, steak and shake, dennys, giordanos, papa john-just to name a few).
WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN BACK IN THE AREA FOR SURE!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kristeewithak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Staybridge Suites provides great comfort in a fantastic location close to attractions and restaurants. The newly renovated rooms are very beautiful, spacious and contemporay. Most of the staff have been there for many years and they remember you. It is like returning home. A nutricious, free breakfast is provided every morning with different items. Great variety!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed at Staybridge Lake Buena Vista 26-April till May 1st. Anthony the front desk supervisor was pleasant and made our visit great. You get such a large suite! Larger than anywhere else I have stayed and the bedroom has an actual door! Will definitely stay again when we visit in October.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews