We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WDW Vacation Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #18 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Myself and my family had a wonderful stay. We did a 4 day trip to WDW. Great places to stay. Clean, comfortable and modern feel to the rooms. Beds where comfy. When we checked in we were misssing a tv remote and one of our clocks was displaying the wrong time. I called down to the front desk to ask them if they could resolve it after we step out of the room. They sure did. It was also great to have call backs making sure everything was taken care of and even the GM gave us a call letting us know if we needed her for anything she worked Monday thru Friday and if it was a weekend that the front desk could call her. All and all I think we had better guest service here than we had a WDW. Thank you SBS Lake Buena Vista Staff! You were truley awesome.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,235 - 1,241 of 2,742 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

party of 9 people travelled from ireland and satyed in this hotel. had a fantastic time. Found the hotel very accomidating and helpfull. The staff were fantastic. Great location very near disney and fantastic shuttle service to disney parks. would happpily reccommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

9 years ago was our very first time my husband and I flew with our 4 kids on vacation. we went to Disney in Orlando and we stayed at the Stay bridge Suites in LBV Orlando. The room had everything that we needed. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, living, dining and full kitchen with glasses, dishes and utensils. the room was a little shabby and small but it was clean and we had good service. The pool area was and still is lovely and has a kiddie pool and hot tub as well. It accommodates all guests. The (FREE) breakfast area is also accommodating to all guests and great for those of us with large families and looking to stretch our dollars.
Moving ahead to Last week...... Everything is almost exactly the same EXCEPT that all the rooms have been updated to todays style and the hotel grounds are beautifully maintained. The staff are all friendly and accommodating as well.

Room Tip: There are creepy crawlies out and about so the second floor or third is recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment and our parents stayed in a 1 bed. There would have been plenty of room for us all to have stayed in the 2 bed apartment as they are quiet large. The hotel is on the small side but was lovely and clean and the staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and was never full. The breakfast was nice and i must say it saved us a fortune!! The free nights were nothing to be sniffed at either, red and white wine and 2 lagers and pop for the none drinkers. We never ate the snacks so cant comment on them. Its in a great location, near to everything, everyone is in agreement we would stay there again, we had a lovely time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hams123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The best I have stayed in at Disney. The staff are extremely friendly and the continental breakfast is GREAT! It is very clean and comfortable. They were cleaning items outside that I have never seen staff clean before. This is a definitely a keeper. They even had a free happy hour as if we weren't happy enough with the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I recently visited this property with my wife and 5 year old and spent a week @ the hotel. The staff there is fantastic as is the hotel. Great hotel for families! My son learned to swim in their great pool that was kept heated and open until 11 pm.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank capemaymartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was my first time staying at Staybridge Suites and defintley wont be my last!
This hotel was amazingly clean and the front desk staff (BOB) was super friendly! They have a pool, hot tub, arcade room, continental breakfast and more! Not to mention that the rate was a great price!
The beds were SUPER comfortable and I just cannot wait to stay at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 341 in Orlando
3,388 reviews
The Point Hotel & Suites
#20 of 341 in Orlando
4,883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Floridays Resort
#16 of 341 in Orlando
8,518 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8751 Suiteside Drive, Orlando, FL 32836-6443
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Orlando
#11 Family Hotel in Orlando
#56 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £104 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista is the perfect spot to choose as your home base for your next Disney Vacation. Located in the Lake Buena Vista Resort Area, the hotel is just one mile from the magic of the Walt Disney World; Resort. Our Signature Two Bedroom/Two Bath Suites provide comfort and convenience for everyone in the family. Other attractions nearby include Universal Orlando and Sea World. Convenience and comfort abound at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. With this convenient location you'll find numerous restaurants, shops, and small attractions are either within walking distance or just a short drive away. On property you will find recently redecorated suites, an inviting lobby area, beautifully landscaped grounds, courtyards, gazebo sitting area, a heated swimming pool, children's pool, jacuzzi, video game room, as well as laundry facilities. Our Disney Vacation Packages offer flexibility and money saving options. Magic Your Way Tickets offer each family the ability to customize their tickets for their next Disney Vacation. Getting to the parks is also no problem, with the complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the four Walt Disney World Parks. Our Reservation Sales Agents are standing by to help you plan your next magical Orlando Vacation. Call our Orlando Reservations Office at (800)866-4549 and make Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista, Your Place! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Orlando Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing