We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel was in a great location, cleanly, staff was awesome, amenities were so kid friendly & breakfast was delicious”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #18 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Newnan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This hotel was in a great location, cleanly, staff was awesome, amenities were so kid friendly & breakfast was delicious”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I want to "thank" Staybridge for their excellent customer service. Anthony, at the Front Desk was so pleasant and accommodating. Our room was not ready when we arrived but Anthony allowed the kids to change and go to the pool and they had a blast! Everyday, the kids would look forward to the housekeeping staff making animals with the towels and they would even set his dinosaurs up on the bed for him. I have never been to a hotel where they have their own kiddie pool. Our 15 month old loved it! The location was perfect to all the parks, Downtown Disney, walking distance to restaurants and even a grocery store. You have an excellent staff and set up for your hotel and I definitely will be visiting again! Thanks to all!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nacole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,660
    745
    151
    59
    36
See reviews for
1,869
250
12
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is our 3rd Visit to this place it is well located top all attractions in Orlando, The rooms sleep 6 2 x double beds in one room king in the other Kitchen with Microwave Refrigerator and Stove Tv in 3 rooms Free Wifi great pool for the family and kids, Supermarket and liquor shop close buy Publix Shopping Store 8 minutes drive. Staff friendly and helpful BBQ facilities Breakfast everyday Hot and Cold Cereal Bagles Muffins Porridge ( Oats ). Three nights a week free food either Hot Dogs Nacho, Hamburgers ( Donation ) for food and Free Wine and Beer, We stayed here twice within 2 weeks as we had a cruise out of Port Canaveral they looked after excess baggage till we returned, Rooms were clean and neat all our bookings were made before our trip from Australia everything was ready when we got there Staff were great Close to Disney etc would recommend Discovery Cove for a Great Time

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Niraheto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

FANTASTIC experience!!! We stayed there in July 2014 with our 4 kids. The room truly sleeps 6 people comfortably. There is a king size bed, 2 queen beds and a double pull out sofa along with 2 bathrooms. This made getting ready in the am very easy. They also have a gas BBQ that is available for use, along with a grocery store right across the street. Just 10 minute drive from Disney, a Sea World or Universal Studios. Great central location.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CArla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista is incredible. The location is perfect! 5 minutes from Downtown Disney and 10 minutes from all of the Disney Parks. The breakfast is nice, the pool is nice and the team members are very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JayPeychaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Very clean and spacious. We had three beds and a sofa sleeper and the kitchenette area was very tidy. With two bedrooms across from each other, there was plenty of privacy for the adults and the kids. There were tvs in both bedrooms as well as in the living room area. No complaints here and I would definitely recommend these suites to my friends and family.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank DMeaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

GREAT experience! Rooms were nice and good for a one year old. Regular pool, baby pool and pool toys! Lots of room and outside tables to sit or eat free breakfast. Most of all, hard working staff you can see working all day! We will definitely be coming back here!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mariblea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernandina Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Room was very nice. staff was great. this is not my first stay at a Staybridge and it will not be our last. The breakfast was just right and what they do for the guest Tuesday through Thursday is on of a kind. Can't for the next stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.9 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 339 in Orlando
1,443 reviews
1.4 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#19 of 339 in Orlando
8,071 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 339 in Orlando
3,133 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 339 in Orlando
4,698 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

Property: Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Address: 8751 Suiteside Drive, Orlando, FL 32836-6443
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Orlando
#11 Family Hotel in Orlando
#56 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista is the perfect spot to choose as your home base for your next Disney Vacation. Located in the Lake Buena Vista Resort Area, the hotel is just one mile from the magic of the Walt Disney World; Resort. Our Signature Two Bedroom/Two Bath Suites provide comfort and convenience for everyone in the family. Other attractions nearby include Universal Orlando and Sea World. Convenience and comfort abound at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. With this convenient location you'll find numerous restaurants, shops, and small attractions are either within walking distance or just a short drive away. On property you will find recently redecorated suites, an inviting lobby area, beautifully landscaped grounds, courtyards, gazebo sitting area, a heated swimming pool, children's pool, jacuzzi, video game room, as well as laundry facilities. Our Disney Vacation Packages offer flexibility and money saving options. Magic Your Way Tickets offer each family the ability to customize their tickets for their next Disney Vacation. Getting to the parks is also no problem, with the complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the four Walt Disney World Parks. Our Reservation Sales Agents are standing by to help you plan your next magical Orlando Vacation. Call our Orlando Reservations Office at (800)866-4549 and make Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista, Your Place! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Orlando Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing