We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of World of Disney

World of Disney
Ranked #1 of 118 Shopping in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "World Of Disney Store, in Disney Springs, is the largest Disney character store in Walt Disney World Resort-and on Earth!
Walt Disney World, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family”
Reviewed 25 June 2012

My husband and I loved this one. The children had a blast but we had our time as well here.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dawn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,005
    938
    251
    34
    15
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The All Star Music Resort”
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Nice rooms, pool and arcade along with dining etc. Very friendly staff. Buses to all parks run back and forth all day. We stayed for 3 days and never once had to take the car out! Great!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank RawWisdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winnipeg
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The #1 attraction”
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Magic Kingdom is truly the best of all the attractions. It's hard to pick a favorite....but this is a must see if you're in Orlando

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshine2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, OH
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great store”
Reviewed 20 June 2012

I loved this store I really think you should go here.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank JackEWilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
379 reviews
196 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Everything Disney You Could Need”
Reviewed 20 June 2012

pretty much anything that you are after they will be able to find for you, they make almost anything and everything. the store is massive and sometimes crowded but it well worth it for those Disney souvenirs especially if you had no luck finding them inside the park

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank vampslayer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed World of Disney also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to World of Disney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing