We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Carolynk7...
Watford
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So many positives but one major negative!”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked to stay here for the Easter break. Everything was booked online and emails were sent with clear instructions.
Leading up to our break away we received the instructions on how to access the house and directions from the airport. It was very straightforward.
Upon arrival we went straight to the location. As our flight was slightly delayed we arrived after the main office was closed. The security guard gave us a pass and directions to the villa.
Once we got inside, everything looked great. Just as the pictures detailed.
The kids ran off to choose their rooms which is when we discovered the bedding.
All of the bedding was dirty!
There was blood on one set of bedding and the rest smelled as if it had all been slept in. So the first four hours of our holiday were spent washing all the bedding and getting it dried. Having flown for 10 hours, travelling for over 19 hours in total, this was not a nice way to start our break!
Luckily the house has a washing machine and tumble dryer. As it was after office hours, we couldn’t reach anyone to complain or talk to. Apart from a call on the last day, (which unfortunately went to voicemail as I had no signal) we had no communication from anyone at Ventura.
This house is in a good location for getting to Disney and up to the Kennedy space centre. The grounds around the house are lovely and the pool area is great.
If it hadn’t been for the issue of the bedding i would have given this an excellent review.
Suitable for adults and kids of all ages.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
We checked and this guest did not stay with us, must be mixed up with another reservation with someone else. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing